Worry-free S/4HANA transformation

SAP users are currently facing the transformation to S/4HANA. The new system offers many long-term benefits for companies – and SAP transformation can be easier than many managers fear.


All SAP customers currently have to deal with the transformation to SAP S/4HANA. This means: a new database and a new ERP. This is because S/4HANA, with its modern architecture, is ideal for driving digitalization in a company. The SAP Fiori interface technology makes it possible to use modern applications on all end devices under SAP S/4HANA. But the approaching end of support for SAP Business Suite is also forcing many companies to take action.

For companies, S/4HANA isn’t just a technically necessary system upgrade. It also modernizes business applications in the company and enables new processes, while offering the enticing potential of possible cost savings.

But many companies are afraid of the cost, effort and possible complications of this big step. The previous infrastructure may have to be completely renewed with the use of SAP S/4HANA. Special components certified by SAP are required.

How to successfully migrate to SAP S/4HANA

The transformation of a complex SAP landscape requires above all a solid plan and experience in transforming processes and planning the infrastructure. That’s why almost all companies rely on implementation partners. These partners accompany you every step of the way to S/4HANA. This way, SAP customers don't have to worry about processes and important tools falling by the wayside during the transformation. At the same time, a managed service provider relieves the burden on the company's own IT department. This ensures that your IT experts can use their time to take care of the development of your business. SAP service providers ensure that all the benefits of S/4HANA are fully realized and that operations are available according to SLA specifications.

Leverage S/4HANA transformation and SAP operations as a managed service

Cutting costs and conserving personnel

When you use SAP as a managed service in the cloud, you cut costs in the long term and can spare your staff. The infrastructure and its operation is one less time-consuming task for your IT staff to take care of. plusserver accompanies you on your route to S/4HANA – from roadmap to execution.

How will previous SAP modules be mapped by S/4HANA in the future? How can business processes be re-implemented? How do you future-proof the infrastructure? The most important thing in transformation is clean planning. This begins with an inventory of the interfaces and modules used. We then plan your infrastructure and set it up to fit your requirements exactly.

plusserver provides support in all areas related to SAP: as an expert for managed service, as an expert for infrastructure and as an expert for SAP consulting in SAP Basis; and with its large partner network, it also provides support in industry or module-specific requirements.

YOUR ADVANTAGES

SAP S/4HANA transformation with plusserver

+

Save costs for hardware and operation in the long term

SAP S/4HANA requires new, certified infrastructure. With a managed service in the cloud, you save high investment and operating costs.

+

Smooth restart with S/4HANA

We take over the conception and architecture of the SAP landscape. That way, you won't experience any surprises or teething problems when your previous modules and customizations are retired.

+

Releasing personnel from additional tasks

With professional support for the transformation to S/4HANA and SAP as a managed service, your internal resources can focus on further developing business processes instead of being tied up in projects and operations.

+

Benefit from existing experience

Up to now, internal IT teams have not been involved in any S/4HANA transformations. We provide support with our project and SAP experience. We also provide support in industry or module-specific requirements via our partner network.

+

Always use the most modern infrastructure

In the cloud, you have no challenges with hardware failures, updates and the replacement of older hardware. plusserver ensures that your SAP landscape always remains available and efficient.

Do you want to know more about S4/HANA?

Schedule your free consultation with a plusserver expert.

STARTERKIT

Test S/4HANA with no obligations

With the SAP S/4HANA Starter Kit, you get a ready-to-go greenfield installation to evaluate, test, and then scale S/4HANA in the cloud. For only EUR 799 per month, you save yourself the effort and cost of your own hardware and an expensive migration project.

Icon-30Tage

YOU MIGHT ALSO BE INTERESTED IN:

symbol-prod-sap_basis_betrieb
SAP Basis operation
Rely on our many years of expertise for the operation of SAP Basis. With our managed service for SAP, you can make your company fit for the future. Without costly investments in new infrastructures, know-how or personnel.
symbol-prod-sap_consulting
SAP Consulting
When using your SAP systems, you want optimum stability, scalability and performance. An optimized architecture of your SAP system landscapes contributes to these goals.
symbol-prod-pluscloud_open
pluscloud open
pluscloud open is a data-sovereign open source cloud. Always keep control of your data and applications at GDPR-compliant cloud locations in Germany and thus secure your ability to innovate.
symbol-prod-pluscloud
pluscloud
With pluscloud, we offer you a flexible and freely scalable public cloud infrastructure in several certified German data centers. Here, your data is secure and GDPR-compliant at all times.
Hallo, wie kann ich Ihnen helfen?

Sorgenfreie S/4HANA-Transformation

SAP-Nutzern steht aktuell die Transformation auf S/4HANA bevor. Das neue System bietet viele langfristige Vorteile für Unternehmen - und die SAP-Transformation kann einfacher sein, als viele Verantwortliche befürchten.


Alle SAP-Kunden müssen sich aktuell mit der Transformation zu SAP S/4HANA beschäftigen. Das bedeutet: neue Datenbank und ein neues ERP. Denn S/4HANA ist mit seiner modernen Architektur ideal, um die Digitalisierung im Unternehmen voranzutreiben. Mit der Oberflächentechnologie SAP Fiori wird es unter SAP S/4HANA möglich, moderne Anwendungen auf allen Endgeräten zu nutzen. Doch auch das nahende Supportende für die SAP Business Suite zwingt viele Unternehmen zum Handeln.

S/4HANA bedeutet für Unternehmen nicht nur ein technisch nötiges Systemupgrade, sondern modernisiert die Businessanwendungen im Unternehmen, ermöglicht neue Prozesse und lockt zudem mit dem Potenzial einer möglichen Kostenersparnis.

Doch viele Unternehmen fürchten sich vor den Kosten, dem Aufwand und möglichen Komplikationen dieses großen Schritts. Die bisherige Infrastruktur muss eventuell mit dem Einsatz von SAP S/4HANA komplett erneuert werden. Es werden spezielle und von SAP zertifizierte Komponenten benötigt.

So gelingt die Migration zu SAP S/4HANA

Die Transformation einer komplexen SAP-Landschaft erfordert vor allem einen soliden Plan und Erfahrung darin, Prozesse zu transformieren und die Infrastruktur zu planen. Beinahe alle Unternehmen setzen deshalb auf Implementierungspartner. Diese begleiten bei allen Schritten auf dem Weg zu S/4HANA. So müssen SAP-Kunden keine Sorgen haben, dass Prozesse und wichtige Werkzeuge bei der Transformation auf der Strecke bleiben. Zugleich entlastet ein Managed Service Provider die eigene IT-Abteilung. Damit sorgen Sie dafür, dass Ihre IT-Experten ihre Zeit nutzen können, um sich um die Entwicklung Ihres Business zu kümmern. SAP Service Provider achten darauf, dass alle Vorteile von S/4HANA voll zur Geltung kommen und der Betrieb nach SLA-Vorgaben zur Verfügung steht.

S/4HANA-Transformation und SAP-Betrieb als Managed Service nutzen

Kosten sparen und Personal schonen

Wenn Sie SAP als Managed Service in der Cloud nutzen, sparen Sie langfristig Kosten und können Ihr Personal schonen. Die Infrastruktur und deren Betrieb ist eine aufwändige Aufgabe weniger, um die sich Ihre IT kümmern muss. plusserver begleitet Sie auf dem Weg zu S/4HANA – von der Roadmap bis hin zur Ausführung.

Wie werden bisherige SAP-Module zukünftig von S/4HANA abgebildet? Wie können Businessprozesse neu implementiert werden? Wie stellen Sie die Infrastruktur zukunftssicher auf? Das Wichtigste bei der Transformation ist die saubere Planung. Diese beginnt bei der Bestandsaufnahme der verwendeten Schnittstellen und Module. Anschließend planen wir Ihre Infrastruktur und setzen diese passgenau für Ihre Anforderungen auf.

plusserver unterstützt in allen Bereichen rund um SAP: als Experte für Managed Service, als Experte für Infrastruktur und als Experte für SAP-Beratung in der SAP Basis und mit einem großen Partnernetzwerk auch in branchen- oder modulspezifischen Anforderungen.

IHRE VORTEILE

SAP-S/4HANA-Transformation mit plusserver

+

Langfristig Kosten für Hardware und Betrieb sparen

SAP S/4HANA erfordert neue, zertifizierte Infrastruktur. Mit einem Managed Service in der Cloud sparen Sie hohe Investitions- und Betriebskosten.

+

Reibungsloser Neustart mit S/4HANA

Wir übernehmen die Konzeption und Architektur der SAP-Landschaft. So erleben Sie keine Überraschungen und Startschwierigkeiten, wenn Ihre bisherigen Module und Anpassungen in den Ruhestand geschickt werden.

+

Personal von zusätzlichen Aufgaben befreien

Mit professioneller Unterstützung bei der Transformation zu S/4HANA und SAP als Managed Service können sich Ihre internen Ressourcen auf die Weiterentwicklung der Geschäftsprozesse konzentrieren, statt in Projekten und im Betrieb gebunden zu sein.

+

Von existierender Erfahrung profitieren

Interne IT-Teams haben bisher noch keine S/4HANA-Transformation begleitet. Wir unterstützen mit unserer Projekt- und SAP-Erfahrung. Auch in branchen- oder modulspezifischen Anforderungen über unser Partnernetzwerk.

+

Immer die modernste Infrastruktur nutzen

In der Cloud haben Sie keine Herausforderungen mit Hardwareausfällen, Updates und dem Ersatz älterer Hardware. plusserver kümmert sich darum, dass Ihre SAP-Landschaft immer verfügbar und leistungsfähig bleibt.

S/4HANA-TRANSFORMATION JETZT STARTEN

Unverbindlich und kostengünstig testen

Mit unserem Starterkit nutzen Sie eine schlüsselfertige Greenfield-Installation, um damit S/4HANA in der Cloud zu evaluieren, zu testen und anschließend zu skalieren. Für nur 799 Euro im Monat ersparen Sie sich Aufwand und Kosten für eigene Hardware und ein teures Migrationsprojekt.

Hubspot-Header-Mail-600x315-sap-starter-kit
Icon-30Tage

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN:

Whitepaper SAP-Checkliste
Jetzt ist der richtige Zeitpunkt, das Rückgrat des eigenen SAP-Systems auf eine aktuelle und flexiblere Datenbank zu migrieren. Diese Checkliste hilft Ihnen dabei.
symbol-prod-sap_basis_betrieb
SAP-Basis-Betrieb
Mit unserem Managed Service rund um SAP stellen Sie Ihr Unternehmen zukunftsfähig auf. Ohne kostspielige Investitionen in neue Infrastrukturen, Know-how oder Personal.
symbol-prod-sap_consulting
SAP Consulting
Beim Einsatz Ihrer SAP-Systeme wünschen Sie sich eine optimale Stabilität, Skalierbarkeit und Performance. Zu diesen Zielen trägt eine optimierte Architektur Ihrer SAP-Systemlandschaft bei.
symbol-prod-pluscloud_open
pluscloud open
Die pluscloud open ist eine datensouveräne Open Source Cloud. Behalten Sie an DSGVO-konformen Cloud-Standorten in Deutschland stets die Kontrolle über Ihre Daten und Anwendungen und sichern so Ihre Innovationsfähigkeit.
symbol-prod-pluscloud
pluscloud v
Nutzen Sie eine flexible und frei skalierbare Public Cloud in zertifizierten deutschen Rechenzentren. Hier liegen Ihre Daten jederzeit sicher und DSGVO-konform.
Hallo, wie kann ich Ihnen helfen?