• Email
  • Telephone
plusserver - Your Managed Cloud Service Provider

Magento hosting in the Cloud

Magento managed hosting in the pluscloud for the optimal setup

  • Services around the infrastructure and application
  • Performance and cost optimisation
  • Highest possible level of scalability

Our knowledge for your successful Magento shop

We currently manage more than 100 large shops and clusters on the basis of Magento. We incorporate this experience into your project. We develop the right infrastructure for your Magento hosting, tailored individually to your requirements and specifications. In doing so, we also draw on our extensive experience from collaborations with digital agencies with whom we constantly maintain close and cooperative relationships.

Magento, as a powerful tool, also requires a corresponding volume of resources. It is, therefore, necessary to pick a setup that is optimised for this requirement. Public Clouds such as the pluscloud offer an ideal platform – one which provides a freely scalable quantity of resources, calculated according to consumption.

Advantages of Magento in the pluscloud at a glance

Maximum elasticity and scalability, in particular at peak loads (advertising, ‘Black Friday’, Christmas trade)

High degree of flexibility enables large shop projects

High availability (setup via multiple, geo-redundant availability zones)

High performance through optimised setups and selected services

All-round carefree package with 24/7 operation of infrastructure and application

Use of container technologies with pluscontainer

Driving force behind internationalisation strategies

More than 20 years’ experience with E-Commerce solutions

DDoS protection with our plussecurity solutions

Your Magento hosting in the pluscloud

pluscloud

We’re happy to provide you with a customised Magento setup in the pluscloud. We use selected services, depending on your wishes, in order to strike the right balance between performance and cost optimisation. A variety of managed public Cloud services are available. We support you with an individual consultation, planning and implementation by certified Cloud architects, as well as setup monitoring and proactive fault processing if problems arise. In addition to the free version Magento Open Source, you can use Magento Commerce, which is a more extensive platform in the pluscloud. Magento Commerce provides value added with features such as full-page caching, diagnostics and analysis tools, as well as a content management system.

pluscloud and Magento – a perfect team

The top factors for your Magento shop

Scalability

Scalability

With Magento on the pluscloud, you can expect worry-free scaling thanks to almost limitless resources. This means your online shop can react automatically to increasing visitor numbers caused by advertising campaigns and peak loads on high sales days such as Black Friday.

Fast load times

Fast load times

The pluscloud enables fast loading times, prevents abandoned purchases and thereby leads to improved conversion rates. Varnish cache also shortens your online shop’s loading times. By storing cachable assets, Varnish answers requests immediately without straining your web server.

High performance

High performance

If you wish, you can also use our performance optimisation provided by Magento experts. PHP 7.4 and OPcache enable the optimisation of bytecodes and an acceleration of PHP, Elasticsearch allows quick searches in product catalogues and is multilingual. Accurate, fast and scalable: large search volumes and strong online shops require scalable solutions like the pluscloud.

Schedule an individual consultation

Together we’ll find the right e-commerce solution to satisfy your requirements. Arrange a free and personal consultation appointment now. Rebecca Kennedy, New Business Consultant

Let us advise you personally

Magento is one of the best shopping systems in the world

Magento has been developed especially for the requirements involved in medium to large-scale shop projects. Over 5,000 extensions and modules are available via the Magento Connect marketplace, meaning that the ideal software solution can be provided to every e-commerce project. This means, for example, that adjustments can be made specifically for fashion shops, B2B shops and also very complex digital business solutions.

Magento hosting in the Cloud

150,000

Magento developers

250,000

online shops based on Magento

50 million

users worldwide

30%

market share worldwide

Source: netz98

pluscloud:
The GDPR-compliant public Cloud from Germany

Your customers’ data stays in Europe

With the pluscloud, you get to use all the benefits of a public Cloud. The data is stored and processed in GDPR-compliant and data-sovereign data centres in Germany at all times. Your customers’ sensitive data does not leave the EU and, therefore, offers you greater security when shopping online.

Try it out for 30 days free of charge

Try it for 30 days and see how the pluscloud supports your digital projects. Find out how

  • the cloud feels in practice,
  • what advantages the pluscloud offers and
  • how you can use the pluscloud in the best way possible for your business operations
Try it out for 30 days free of charge

References from trade and e-commerce

mytheresa.com
kfzteile24
Zalando
L’Oréal
Intersport
Krones AG

Our solutions for your successful E-Commerce

plus.io

plus.io

Use a central multi-cloud platform to create and manage advanced IT solutions quickly, easily and securely.

More about plus.io

  • Agencies

    Agencies

    We would be glad to be your Cloud partner.

    More about agencies

    E-commerce

    E-commerce

    Optimal Cloud solutions for your shop system.

    More about e-commerce

  • Web-facing

    Web-facing

    Ensure greater performance and better availability of your shop, web portal or company website through optimised cloud solutions.

    More about web-facing

• E-Mail
  • Telefon
Beratung:
02203 1045 3500
Support:
02203 1045 3600
plusserver - Ihr Managed Cloud Service Provider

Magento in der pluscloud

Managed Cloud Hosting für Ihr optimales Setup

  • Größtmögliche Skalierbarkeit
  • Ausgewählte Services
  • Performance und Kostenoptimierung

Unsere Plattform für Ihren erfolgreichen Magento-Shop

Wir betreuen aktuell mehr als 100 große Shops und Cluster auf Basis der Magento Open Source und Commerce Edition. Diese Erfahrungen bringen wir in Ihr Projekt mit ein. Wir entwickeln die passende Infrastruktur für Ihr Magento-Projekt ganz individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen und Vorgaben. Dabei verfügen wir auch über umfassende Erfahrungen in der Zusammenarbeit mit Digitalagenturen, mit denen wir stets ein enges und partnerschaftliches Verhältnis pflegen.

Magento benötigt als mächtiges Tool auch eine entsprechende Menge an Ressourcen. Daher ist es erforderlich, ein für diesen Bedarf optimiertes Setup zu wählen. Public Clouds wie die pluscloud bieten eine ideale Plattform, um jederzeit eine beliebig skalierbare Menge an Ressourcen bereitzustellen, die nach Verbrauch abgerechnet werden.

Vorteile von Magento in der pluscloud im Überblick

Größtmögliche Elastizität und Skalierbarkeit, insbesondere bei Lastspitzen (Werbung, Black Friday, Weihnachtsgeschäft)

Hohe Flexibilität ermöglicht große Shop-Projekte

Hochverfügbarkeit (Aufbau über mehrere, auch georedundante Verfügbarkeitszonen)

Hohe Performance durch optimierte Setups und ausgewählte Services

Rundum-sorglos-Lösung durch 24/7-Betrieb und -Support der Infrastruktur

Nutzung von Containertechnologien mit pluscontainer

Motor für Internationalisierungsstrategien

Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit E-Commerce-Lösungen

DDos-Schutz mit unseren plussecurity-Lösungen

Ihre E-Commerce-Lösung in der pluscloud

Wir stellen Ihnen gerne ein kundenindividuell optimiertes Magento-Setup auf der pluscloud bereit. Nach Ihren Wünschen setzen wir ausgewählte Services ein, um die optimale Balance zwischen Performance und Kostenoptimierung für Sie zu erzielen. Eine Vielzahl von Managed Public Cloud Services steht dabei zur Verfügung. Wir unterstützen Sie durch eine individuelle Beratung, die Planung und Umsetzung durch zertifizierte Cloud-Architekten sowie die Überwachung des Setups und proaktive Entstörung im Problemfall. Nutzen Sie in der pluscloud neben der kostenfreien Version Magento Open Source auch Magento Commerce als umfangreichere Plattform. Als Mehrwert bringt Magento Commerce beispielsweise Full-page Caching, Diagnose- und Analyse-Tools sowie ein Content-Management-System mit.

pluscloud und Magento – ein perfektes Team

Die Top-Faktoren für Ihren Magento-Shop

Skalierbarkeit

Skalierbarkeit

Mit Magento auf der pluscloud erwartet Sie sorgenfreies Skalieren dank nahezu unlimitierten Ressourcen. So reagieren Sie mit Ihrem Onlineshop automatisch auf steigende Besucherzahlen durch Werbekampagnen und Lastspitzen an verkaufsstarken Tagen, wie zum Beispiel dem Black Friday.

Schnelle Ladezeiten

Schnelle Ladezeiten

Die pluscloud ermöglicht Ihnen schnelle Ladezeiten, verhindert damit Kaufabbrüche und führt so zu einer verbesserten Conversion. Zudem verkürzt Varnish Cache die Ladezeiten Ihres Onlineshops. Durch das Speichern von Cachable Assets werden Anfragen direkt von Varnish beantwortet, ohne Ihren Webserver zu belasten.

Hohe Performance

Hohe Performance

Nutzen Sie auf Wunsch auch unsere Performance-Optimierung durch Magento-Experten. PHP 7.4 und OPcache ermöglichen die Optimierung von Bytecodes und eine Beschleunigung von PHP, Elastic Search bietet Ihnen schnelles Suchen in Produktkatalogen und ist dabei multilingual. Genau, schnell und skalierbar: Große Suchvolumen und starke Onlineshops benötigen skalierbare Lösungen wie die pluscloud.

Lassen Sie sich persönlich beraten

Gern ermitteln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passende E-Commerce-Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen kostenlosen und persönlichen Beratungstermin. Rebecca Kennedy, New Business Consultant

Jetzt persönlich beraten lassen

Erfahren Sie mehr zum Thema

Infosheet

Infosheet Magento

Warum die pluscloud die ideale Infrastruktur für Ihr Magento-Projekt bietet und wie Sie zudem von unserer Expertise profitieren können, erfahren Sie im Infosheet.

Jetzt Infosheet downloaden [249,65 KB]

Infosheet

Infosheet pluscloud

Wer seine IT in die Cloud migriert, möchte vor allem Freiheit gewinnen. Die neue pluscloud bietet Ihnen dafür jetzt noch mehr Flexibilität – bei maximaler Sicherheit für Ihre Daten.

Jetzt Infosheet downloaden [284,87 KB]

Magento zählt zu den besten Shopsystemen der Welt

Magento ist speziell für die Anforderungen mittlerer und größerer Shop-Projekte entwickelt worden. Über 5000 Extensions und Module stehen über den Marktplatz Magento Connect zur Verfügung, um jedem E-Commerce-Projekt die ideale Softwarelösung zu bieten. So sind etwa Anpassungen speziell für Fashion-Shops, B2B-Shops oder auch sehr komplexe digitale Unternehmenslösungen möglich.

Magento

150.000

Magento-Entwickler

250.000

Onlineshops auf Magento-Basis

50 Mio

User weltweit

30%

Marktanteil weltweit

Quelle: netz98

pluscloud:
Die DSGVO-konforme Public Cloud aus Deutschland

Die Daten Ihrer Kunden bleiben in Europa

Mit der pluscloud nutzen Sie alle Vorteile einer Public Cloud. Dabei werden die Daten jederzeit DSGVO-konform und datensourverän in deutschen Rechenzentren gespeichert und verarbeitet. Die sensiblen Daten Ihrer Kunden verlassen nicht die EU und somit bieten Sie mehr Sicherheit beim Onlinekauf an.

Jetzt 30 Tage kostenlos testen

Probieren Sie 30 Tage lang aus, wie die pluscloud Ihre digitalen Projekte unterstützt. Erfahren Sie,

  • wie sich die Cloud in der Praxis anfühlt,
  • welche Vorteile die pluscloud bietet und
  • wie Sie die pluscloud für Ihren Betrieb optimal nutzen können
Jetzt 30 Tage kostenlos testen

Referenzen aus Handel und E-Commerce

Bogner
mytheresa.com
kfzteile24
Zalando
L'Oréal
Intersport
Krones AG

Unsere Lösungen für Ihren erfolgreichen E-Commerce

pluscloud

pluscloud

Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) in zertifizierten deutschen Rechenzentren – profitieren Sie von der stabilen und sicheren pluscloud.

Mehr über die pluscloud

pluscontainer

pluscontainer

Ihr einfacher Einstieg in die Welt der Container. Mit Managed Kubernetes und der passenden Cloud-Infrastruktur bringen wir neues Tempo in Ihre Prozesse.

Mehr über pluscontainer

plussecurity

plussecurity

Nutzen Sie unser umfassendes Portfolio an Lösungen für Ihre Cloud Security. Von DDoS-Schutz bis hin zum sicheren Applikationszugriff.

Mehr über plussecurity