• Email
  • Telephone
plusserver - Your Managed Cloud Service Provider

pGPUs in the pluscloud

Maximum computing power
available for you on demand

  • High-end GPU cores based on NVIDIA Quadro RTX / Tesla
  • Ideal for floating-point, AI and rendering workloads
  • Bookable monthly (GPU as a service)

The cloud solution for high-performance computing

With the pluscloud and pGPU you benefit from state-of-the-art, GPU-supported high-performance computing for applications in the fields of AI, machine learning and visualisation. We provide you with massive parallel processing by leveraging the full power of NVIDIA Quadro RTX 6000 datacentre graphics cards, which we provide as GPU instances that you can use as needed. A GPU supports the virtual servers through hardware acceleration and offloads the vCores to ensure that application-level calculations are performed with high accuracy and speed.

pGPU: Our services at a glance

nvidia RTX

Monthly booking of high-end GPU cores (vGPUs)

Provision based on NVIDIA Quadro RTX / Tesla graphics cards

Direct assignment to pluscloud VMs

Massive parallel computing / processing

Support with floating point, AI, and rendering workloads

Fields of application: AI, machine learning / deep learning, modelling, real-time visualisation, improved user experience

On-demand

Your advantage: flexible on-demand GPU computing power

Simply adapt the performance of your pluscloud to your current needs. In this way, you can always perform complex calculations quickly and reliably without any long-term investments. Simply book your GPU resources for one month – at any time, for example, when you want to analyse and visualise data.

Performance

Your performance:
Powered by NVIDIA

The NVIDIA® Quadro RTX™ 6000 with the NVIDIA Turing architecture and NVIDIA RTX platform is one of the most powerful graphics cards for professional workflows. This benefits not only designers and artists. The hardware acceleration of the GPU used supports many more applications.

Features of the NVIDIA Quadro RTX 6000

NVIDIA Quadro RTX 6000

24 GB

DDR6 (with NVLINK 48GB!)

384 bit

Memory interface

4608

NVIDIA CUDA cores

576

Tensor cores

72

RT cores

14,9 TFLOPS

Single-Precision performance

119.4 TFLOPS

Tensor performance

Why do you need a GPU in the cloud?

Visual evaluations

In many sectors, not only the visualisation of data is important, but also vice versa: images are also used to extract information. This is the case in sectors such as safety, medical, automotive and production. For example, video-based processes can be used to have machines read out and implement human pointing and hand gestures and even gaze behaviour.

Machine learning / deep learning

Whenever real-time analysis is required to respond immediately to collected data and situations, you can rely on GPU performance in the cloud. They support the formation of neural networks and thus independent learning in order to ultimately make predictions or decisions. Face, object and speech recognition are examples. Autonomous driving or improved AI in computer games, however, also require deep learning.

Artificial intelligence

The rapid development of AI is a relevant issue for every company today. Companies that fail to keep up with the pace of innovation can quickly fall behind the competition. The numerous fields of application include process optimisation based on powerful analysis solutions in industry, as well as logistics optimisation or real-time recommendations to customers in online commerce.

Your personal contact partner

With the pluscloud and pGPU you benefit from state-of-the-art, GPU-supported high-performance computing for applications in the fields of AI, machine learning and visualisation. Cornelius Marks, Lead Architecture

Request a non-binding offer

Our customers - successful with plusserver

  • Bayer
    REWE Group
    Toyota
    Zalando
    TeamViewer
    Douglas
  • R+V Versicherung
    Renault
    Pelikan
    Melitta
    TUI
    Koelnmesse

• E-Mail
  • Telefon
Beratung:
02203 1045 3500
Support:
02203 1045 3600
plusserver - Ihr Managed Cloud Service Provider

pGPUs in der pluscloud

Höchste Rechenleistung,
für Sie nach Bedarf verfügbar

  • High-End GPU-Kerne auf Basis von NVIDIA Quadro RTX / Tesla
  • Optimal für Fließkomma, KI- und Rendering-Workloads
  • Monatlich buchbar (GPU as a Service)

Die Cloud-Lösung für High-Performance Computing

Mit der pluscloud und pGPU profitieren Sie von modernstem, GPU-unterstütztem High-Performance Computing für Anwendungen in den Bereichen KI, Machine Learning und Visualisierung. Um Ihnen Massive Parallel Processing zu ermöglichen, nutzen wir die volle Leistung der Datacenter-Grafikkarten NVIDIA Quadro RTX 6000. Diese stellen wir Ihnen als GPU-Instanzen zur Verfügung, die Sie nach Bedarf nutzen können. Eine GPU unterstützt die virtuellen Server durch Hardwarebeschleunigung und entlastet die vCores, sodass Berechnungen auf Anwendungsebene mit einer hohen Genauigkeit und Geschwindigkeit erfolgen.

pGPU: Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

nvidia RTX

Monatliche Buchung von High-End-GPU-Kernen (vGPUs)

Bereitstellung auf Basis von NVIDIA Quadro RTX / Tesla Grafikkarten

Direkte Zuweisung an pluscloud VMs

Massive Parallel Computing / Processing

Unterstützung in Fließkomma-, KI- und Rendering-Workloads

Anwendungsgebiete: KI, Machine Learning / Deep Learning, Modellierung, Echtzeit-Visualisierung, verbesserte User Experience

On-Demand

Ihr Vorteil: GPU-Rechenleistung flexibel on demand

Passen Sie die Leistung Ihrer pluscloud doch einfach an Ihren aktuellen Bedarf an. Ohne langfristige Investitionen haben Sie so stets die Möglichkeit, aufwändige Berechnungen schnell und zuverlässig durchzuführen. Ihre GPU-Ressourcen buchen Sie einfach für einen Monat – jederzeit, wenn Sie zum Beispiel Daten auswerten und visualisieren möchten.

Performance

Ihre Performance:
Powered by NVIDIA

Die NVIDIA® Quadro RTX™ 6000 mit der NVIDIA Turing-Architektur und der NVIDIA RTX-Plattform ist eine der leistungsfähigsten Grafikkarten für professionelle Arbeitsabläufe. Davon profitieren nicht nur Designer und Künstler. Die Hardwarebeschleunigung der eingesetzten GPU unterstützt viele weitere Anwendungen.

Eigenschaften der NVIDIA Quadro RTX 6000

NVIDIA Quadro RTX 6000

24 GB

DDR6 (mit NVLINK 48GB!)

384 bit

Memory Interface

4608

NVIDIA CUDA Cores

576

Tensor Cores

72

RT Cores

14,9 TFLOPS

Single-Precision performance

119,4 TFLOPS

Tensor Performance

Wofür benötigt man eine GPU in der Cloud?

Visuelle Auswertungen

In vielen Bereichen kommt es nicht nur auf die Visualisierung von Daten an, sondern auch umgekehrt: Bilder werden genutzt, um daraus Informationen zu extrahieren. Anwendung findet dies zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Sicherheit, Medizin, Automotiv und Produktion. So lassen sich beispielsweise mit Hilfe videobasierter Verfahren menschliche Zeige- und Handgesten bis hin zum Blickverhalten durch Maschinen auslesen und umsetzen.

Machine Learning / Deep Learning

Wann immer es auf Analysen in Echtzeit ankommt, um umgehend auf erhobene Daten und Situationen zu reagieren, können Sie auf GPU-Leistung in der Cloud zurückgreifen. Diese unterstützen die Bildung neuronaler Netze und somit eigenständiges Lernen, um schließlich Prognosen oder Entscheidungen zu treffen. Beispiele sind hier Gesichts-, Objekt- oder Spracherkennung. Aber auch autonomes Fahren oder eine verbesserte KI in Computerspielen benötigt Deep Learning.

Künstliche Intelligenz

Die schnelle Weiterentwicklung der KI ist heute für jedes Unternehmen relevant. Wer sich nicht an das Innovationstempo anpasst, kann schnell den Anschluss an den Wettbewerb verlieren. Zu den zahlreichen Einsatzgebieten gehört die Prozessoptimierung auf Basis leistungsstarker Analyselösungen in der Industrie ebenso wie eine Optimierung der Logistik oder Echtzeitempfehlungen an Kunden im Onlinehandel.

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Mit der pluscloud und pGPU profitieren Sie von modernstem, GPU-unterstütztem High-Performance Computing für Anwendungen in den Bereichen KI, Machine Learning und Visualisierung. Cornelius Marks, Lead Architecture

Unverbindliches Angebot anfordern

In bester Gesellschaft:
Unternehmen, die auf plusserver setzen.

  • Bayer
    REWE Group
    Toyota
    Zalando
    TeamViewer
    Douglas
  • R+V Versicherung
    Renault
    Pelikan
    Melitta
    TUI
     Koelnmesse