• Email
  • Telephone
plusserver - Your Managed Cloud Service Provider

pluscolo

Hybrid IT – the agile future of colocation and the Cloud

  • Highly available high-tech data centres for your digitalisation
  • Unrestricted access to the world of hybrid Cloud resources
  • Connection to the modular multi-cloud platform plus.io

pluscolo is more than just colocation

The demands on companies are particularly high in the age of digitalisation. Flexibility, scalability and performance play an increasingly important role and can only be implemented with cloud solutions. But not all applications can be integrated into the cloud immediately.

Therefore, with pluscolo, we offer you an easy entry into hybrid IT and enable you to integrate the cloud into your infrastructure step by step. You also benefit - through the connection to plus.io - from flexible platforms, solutions and workloads such as SAP as well as support and management by plusserver.

Integrate your physical IT infrastructure into the world of Hybrid IT

With pluscolo, you get an environment for outsourcing your IT that allows you to design hybrid IT solutions from flexible resource pools according to your needs. Of course, with the highest level of security and data protection at German locations. Benefit from both worlds and rely on pluscolo for a data center culture that can open the door to the cloud world for you at any time. Position your company to be future-proof and competitive: Get advice now and operate your own hardware in our data centers with direct connection to flexible cloud resources in the future.

Advantages of the pluscolo

Hybrid IT
The hybrid connector creates connections between your IT and the plus.io multi-cloud platform.

Security
Round the clock monitoring with various measures and multi-level security instances from access to the rack.

Flexibility
Extended workbench in the form of personal resources round the clock and access to partner networks such as AWS, Google or DTAG.

Business continuity
Geo-redundancy and highly available multi-site concepts in a N+1 design for maximum business operation.

Colocation is not a thing of the past, but a way into the future with the help of the Cloud. Let our experts advise you on the possibilities. Florian Weigmann, Chief Product Officer

Let us advise you personally

The hybrid connector links colocation with the Cloud

We close the gap between colocation and the Cloud with our fully integrated hybrid connector and bring both worlds together. Benefit from comprehensive control over your costs and data. This can mean that you either absorb temporary peak loads by using virtual resources or endeavour to get started in the Cloud without time pressure. Together, we will create an environment in which you are free to decide where you want our experts to free up your time.

Find out more about the hybrid connector now

Twin-site strategy for maximum availability

plusserver customer Midoco GmbH operates a cloud-based ERP system for the travel industry in a twin-site colocation at plusserver. The data are synchronously mirrored so that the site which is not affected can take over in the event of a fault. plusserver is the only provider in the Rhine-Ruhr region to offer this dual-site concept. It supplies SMEs with highly secure and highly redundant co-location solutions, which are otherwise only found in the enterprise sector.

Read the whole case study now

Colocation without the Cloud? We also offer the classic route

Are you looking for a colocation data centre in which you can reliably accommodate your own systems and where access to 24/7 service staff is a matter of course? No problem - we have several locations in major German cities where you can house your IT infrastructure. You benefit from trouble-free, smooth operation of the data centre infrastructure near you. Short latencies are possible at any time thanks to the vendor-neutral connections of all local providers.

Learn more

Data security knows no borders

Make no compromises when it comes to the topic of security and data protection. Germany has the strictest data protection laws in Europe. All of our locations are not only GDPR-compliant, but also ISO 27001 certified. This means you are on the safe side with pluscolo. Both with the 24/7 security measures in the data centres and with the plussecurity product line for the Cloud. Revolutionise your business and maximise your business success without compromising when it comes to security.

Find out more about plussecurity now

Use applications like SAP Basis with pluscolo

pluscolo is based on an infrastructure for corporate application with TÜV-tested standards for data security and business continuity. We would be happy to handle the reliable SAP Basis operation for you. Either remotely in your own infrastructure or in the highly secure pluscloud. Use the knowledge of our SAP experts and ensure permanent availability and security for your application.

Find out more about SAP now

ISG badge Leader

ISG Provider Lens™

As a leader in the Colocation Services quadrant of the current issue of ISG Provider Lens™, PlusServer is recognised for its high availability and geo-redundant locations.

Download the report for free

Colocation services

The increasing penetration of IT services as a crucial part of production factors has resulted in a growing demand for computing capacity, which in turn requires space, power and above all high-performance and reliable connectivity. Colocation datacentres are highly available, their infrastructure is at least redundant, they boast multiple certifications and usually meet high compliance requirements.

Colocation services

• E-Mail
  • Telefon
Beratung:
02203 1045 3500
Support:
02203 1045 3600
plusserver - Ihr Managed Cloud Service Provider

pluscolo

Hybrid-IT – Die agile Zukunft aus Colocation und Cloud

  • Hochverfügbare High-Tech-Rechenzentren für Ihre Digitalisierung
  • Uneingeschränkter Zugriff auf die Welt der hybriden Cloud-Ressourcen
  • Anbindung an modulare Multi-Cloud-Plattform plus.io

pluscolo ist mehr als nur Colocation

Die Anforderungen an Unternehmen sind im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung besonders hoch. Flexibilität, Skalierbarkeit und Performance spielen eine immer wichtigere Rolle und können nur mit Cloud-Lösungen umgesetzt werden. Doch nicht alle Anwendungen können umgehend in die Cloud integriert werden.

Daher bieten wir Ihnen mit pluscolo einen einfachen Einstieg in die Hybrid-IT und ermöglichen es Ihnen, die Cloud Schritt für Schritt in Ihre Infrastruktur zu integrieren. Profitieren Sie zudem – durch die Anbindung an plus.io – von flexiblen Plattformen, Lösungen und Workloads wie SAP sowie Support und Management durch plusserver.

Integrieren Sie Ihre physische IT-Infrastruktur in die Welt der Hybrid-IT

Mit pluscolo erhalten Sie für das Auslagern Ihrer IT eine Umgebung, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, hybride IT-Lösungen aus flexiblen Ressourcenpools nach Ihrem Bedarf zu designen. Natürlich mit einem Höchstmaß an Sicherheit und Datenschutz an deutschen Standorten. Profitieren Sie von beiden Welten und setzen Sie mit pluscolo auf eine Rechenzentrumskultur, die Ihnen zu jeder Zeit die Tür in die Cloud-Welt öffnen kann. Stellen Sie Ihr Unternehmen zukunfts- und wettbewerbsfähig auf: Lassen Sie sich jetzt beraten und betreiben Sie Ihre eigene Hardware zukünftig in unseren Rechenzentren mit direkter Anbindung an flexible Cloud-Ressourcen.

Ihre Vorteile in der pluscolo

Hybrid-IT
Der Hybrid Connector schafft Verbindungen zwischen Ihrer IT und der Multi-Cloud-Plattform plus.io.

Sicherheit
Rund-um-die-Uhr-Überwachung mit verschiedenen Maßnahmen und mehrstufigen Sicherheitsinstanzen vom Zutritt bis ans Rack.

Flexibilität
Verlängerte Werkbank in Form personeller Ressourcen rund um die Uhr und Zugang zu Partnernetzwerken wie zum Beispiel AWS, Google oder DTAG.

Business Continuity
Georedundanz und hochverfügbare Multi-Site-Konzepte in N+1 Design für maximalen Geschäftsbetrieb.

Colocation ist kein Thema von gestern, sondern mit Hilfe der Cloud ein Weg in die Zukunft von morgen. Lassen Sie sich jetzt dazu von unseren Experten beraten. Florian Weigmann, Chief Product Officer

Jetzt persönlich beraten lassen

Der Hybrid Connector verknüpft Colocation mit der Cloud

Wir schließen die Lücke zwischen Colocation und Cloud mit dem vollständig integrierten Hybrid Connector und führen beide Welten zusammen. Profitieren Sie von einer umfassenden Kontrolle über Ihre Kosten und Daten. Das kann bedeuten, dass Sie entweder temporäre Spitzen durch virtuelle Ressourcen auffangen oder einen Einstieg in die Cloud ohne Zeitdruck anstreben. Gemeinsam erschaffen wir eine Umgebung, in der Sie frei entscheiden, an welchen Stellen unsere Experten Sie entlasten können.

Jetzt mehr über den Hybrid Connector erfahren

Twin-Site-Strategie für maximale Verfügbarkeit

Der plusserver-Kunde Midoco GmbH betreibt ein cloudbasiertes ERP-System für die Reisebranche in einer Twin-Site-Colocation bei plusserver. Die Daten werden synchron gespiegelt, sodass im Falle einer Störung automatisch die nicht betroffene Site übernehmen kann. Dieses Zwei-Standort-Konzept bietet plusserver als einziger Provider in der Rhein-Ruhr-Region an. Es eröffnet dem Mittelstand hochsichere und hochredundante Colocation-Lösungen, die sonst nur im Enterprise-Sektor zu finden sind.

Jetzt ganze Case Study lesen

Colocation ohne Cloud? Auch den klassischen Weg bieten wir an

Sie suchen ein Colocation-Rechenzentrum, in dem Sie zuverlässig Ihre eigenen Systeme unterbringen können und der Zugriff auf 24/7-Servicepersonal selbstverständlich ist? Kein Problem, wir bieten Ihnen mehrere Standorte in deutschen Großstädten für die Unterbringung Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur an. Damit profitieren Sie vom störungsfreien und reibungslosen Betrieb der Rechenzentrumsinfrastruktur in Ihrer Nähe. Kurze Latenzen sind dank Vendor-neutralen Anbindungen aller lokalen Provider jederzeit möglich.

Jetzt mehr erfahren

Datensicherheit kennt keine Grenzen

Wenn es um Sicherheit und Datenschutz geht, macht man keine Kompromisse. Deutschland ist das Land, welches die schärfsten Gesetze in Europa vertritt, wenn es um das Thema Datenschutz geht. So sind alle unsere Standorte nicht nur DSGVO-konform, sondern auch nach ISO 27001 zertifiziert. Mit pluscolo sind Sie daher auf der sicheren Seite. Sowohl mit den 24/7 Sicherheitsmaßnahmen in den Rechenzentren als auch mit der Produktlinie plussecurity für die Cloud. Revolutionieren Sie Ihr Business und maximieren Sie Ihren Geschäftserfolg, ohne Abzüge in puncto Sicherheit in Kauf nehmen zu müssen.

Jetzt mehr über plussecurity erfahren

Anwendungen wie die SAP Basis mit pluscolo nutzen

pluscolo basiert auf einer Infrastruktur für Unternehmensanwendungen mit TÜV-geprüften Standards für Datensicherheit und Business Continuity. Gerne kümmern wir uns für Sie auch um den zuverlässigen SAP-Basis-Betrieb. Entweder remote in Ihrer eigenen Infrastruktur oder in der hochsicheren pluscloud. Nutzen Sie das Wissen unserer SAP-Experten und sorgen Sie für eine permanente Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit Ihrer Anwendung.

Jetzt mehr über SAP erfahren

ISG Badge Leader

ISG Provider Lens™

Als Leader im Quadranten Colocation Services der aktuellen ISG Provider Lens™ zeichnet sich PlusServer durch eine hohe Verfügbarkeit und georedundante Standorte aus.

Report kostenlos downloaden

Colocation Services

Die steigende Durchdringung mit IT-Services als entscheidender Teil der Produktionsfaktoren erhöht den Bedarf an Rechenkapazitäten, die Platz, Strom und vor allem eine performante und verlässliche Konnektivität erfordern. Colocation-Rechenzentren sind hochverfügbar, die Infrastruktur ist mindestens redundant ausgelegt, mehrfach zertifiziert und sie erfüllen meistens auch hohe Compliance-Anforderungen.

Colocation Services