• Email
  • Telephone
plusserver - Your Managed Cloud Service Provider

plusdedicated

For companies that rely on full performance and compliance for sensitive workloads

The alternative to “on-premises”:
dedicated brand servers, certified data centres, professional services

Do you have particularly high requirements for data protection, data security and compliance? Do you want to relieve the burden on your internal IT department and place the infrastructural operation of your dedicated servers in professional hands? Then plusdedicated is the perfect match for you.

Management

Focus on core business

Do what you do best. We take care of the IT resources behind your digital applications – we can also take care of the applications themselves. So your internal IT department saves time and you also save your company costs in the long-term for the administration and maintenance of the systems.

Data centre

First-class infrastructures

Numerous factors play a role in the operation of data centres: connection, air conditioning, power supply, redundancy and security. We ensure optimal availability of all components around the clock in our data centres in Germany.

Certificate

Meet compliance requirements

Compliance and data protection regulations often require not just a data location in Germany, but the strict isolation of the systems used. With plusdedicated you can fulfil these requirements and rely on dedicated hardware, while completely outsourcing operations.

All the plusdedicated benefits at a glance

Dedicated servers with
the desired configuration

For sensitive data
or internal systems

Lots of combination
and connection options

Isolated or
high-security environments

Fulfilment of
compliance requirements

Optional: takeover the running of
applications

Dedicated servers offer you an exclusive and secure environment for sensitive workloads. We are happy to free up your time and provide additional support services as required in addition to infrastructure management. Malte Glueck, Product Manager

Find out more about plusservices

Added flexibility:
private cloud with plusdedicated

Private Cloud

Virtualisation makes all the difference. We would be happy to work with you to set up a private cloud based on plusdedicated in our data centres. Retain all the advantages of a dedicated server, while multiple virtual machines on a single physical server ensure the hardware is used more efficiently. At the same time, you gain greater flexibility in your IT operations because virtual machines can be created, copied and moved easily.

Our recommendation:
prepare for the future with plusdedicated and the Hybrid Connector

In the digital age, customer and market requirements are increasing and require the constant adaptation of your digital products and services. Your IT needs to grow with them. So expand your IT infrastructure in the cloud easily and as required.

The Hybrid Connector gives you a direct and secure connection to flexible cloud resources in the pluscloud, Amazon Web Services or Google Cloud. So you can continue to use dedicated resources for particularly sensitive workloads and, for example, run your customer-focused applications, such as the company website, customer app or online shop, in a scalable way in the cloud.

• E-Mail
  • Telefon
Beratung:
02203 1045 3500
Support:
02203 1045 3600
plusserver - Ihr Managed Cloud Service Provider

plusdedicated

Für Unternehmen, die auf die volle Leistung und Compliance für sensible Workloads setzen

  • Leistungsfähige dedizierte Server
  • Sichere Rechenzentren in Deutschland
  • Optionale Anbindung an die Cloud

Die Alternative zu „on-premise“:
dedizierte Markenserver, zertifizierte Rechenzentren, professionelle Services

Sie haben besonders hohe Anforderungen an Datenschutz, Datensicherheit und Compliance? Dennoch möchten Sie Ihre interne IT entlasten und den Infrastrukturbetrieb Ihrer dedizierten Server in professionelle Hände geben? Dann bietet Ihnen plusdedicated genau die passenden Vorteile.

Management

Konzentration aufs Kerngeschäft

Tun Sie das, was Sie am besten können. Um die IT-Ressourcen hinter Ihren digitalen Applikationen kümmern wir uns für Sie – auf Wunsch übrigens auch um Ihre Applikation. So spart Ihre interne IT nicht nur Zeit, sondern Ihr Unternehmen langfristig auch Kosten für die Administration und Wartung der Systeme.

Rechenzentrum

Erstklassige Infrastrukturen

Beim Betrieb von Rechenzentren spielen zahlreiche Faktoren eine Rolle: Anbindung, Klimatisierung, Stromversorgung, Redundanzen und Sicherheit. In unseren zertifizierten Rechenzentren in Deutschland sorgen wir rund um die Uhr für eine optimale Verfügbarkeit aller Komponenten.

Zertifikat

Compliance erfüllen

Oft sehen Compliance- und Datenschutzvorgaben nicht nur einen Datenstandort in Deutschland vor, sondern auch eine strenge Abschottung der genutzten Systeme. Mit plusdedicated können Sie diese Anforderungen erfüllen und auf dedizierte Hardware setzen, aber den Betrieb komplett auslagern.

Ihre plusdedicated-Vorteile im Überblick

Dedizierte Server mit
gewünschter Konfiguration

Für sensible Daten
oder interne Systeme

Viele Kombinations-
und Anbindungsmöglichkeiten

Abgeschottete oder
hochsichere Umgebungen

Erfüllung von
Compliance-Vorgaben

Optional: Übernahme des
Applikationsbetriebs

Dedicated Server bieten Ihnen eine exklusiv genutzte und sichere Umgebung für sensible Workloads. Dabei halten wir Ihnen gerne den Rücken frei und übernehmen neben dem Infrastruktur-Management weitere supportete Dienste nach Bedarf. Malte Glueck, Product Manager

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über plusservices

Ihr Plus an Flexibilität:
Private Cloud mit plusdedicated

Private Cloud

Die Virtualisierung macht den Unterschied. Gerne setzen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Private Cloud auf Basis von plusdedicated in unseren Rechenzentren um. Während mehrere virtuelle Maschinen auf einem einzigen physischen Server dafür sorgen, die Hardware effizienter auszulasten, bleiben dennoch alle Vorteile dedizierter Server erhalten. Gleichzeitig gewinnen Sie eine höhere Flexibilität im IT-Betrieb, da sich virtuelle Maschinen einfach erstellen, kopieren und verschieben lassen.

Unsere Empfehlung:
Zukunftsfähig aufstellen mit plusdedicated und dem Hybrid Connector

Im digitalen Zeitalter steigen die Kunden- und Marktanforderungen und erfordern eine ständige Anpassung Ihrer digitalen Produkte und Services. Damit muss auch Ihre IT permanent mitwachsen. Weiten Sie daher Ihre IT-Infrastruktur einfach und ganz nach Bedarf in die Cloud aus.

Mit dem Hybrid Connector erhalten Sie eine direkte und sichere Anbindung an flexible Cloud-Ressourcen in der pluscloud, den Amazon Web Services oder in der Google Cloud. So können Sie für besonders sensible Workloads weiterhin auf dedizierte Ressourcen setzen und beispielsweise Ihre kundenzentrierten Anwendungen - Firmenwebsite, Kunden-App oder Webshop – skalierbar in der Cloud betreiben.

In bester Gesellschaft:
Unternehmen, die auf plusserver setzen.

  • Bayer
    REWE Group
    Toyota
    Zalando
    TeamViewer
    Douglas
  • R+V Versicherung
    Renault
    Pelikan
    Melitta
    TUI
     Koelnmesse