• Email
  • Telephone
plusserver - Your Managed Cloud Service Provider

plussecurity

Confidentiality, availability and integrity for your business-critical data and applications

  • Comprehensive cloud security solutions
  • Comprehensive protection against DDoS, DNS, malware and phishing attacks
  • Monitoring and analysis of vulnerabilities and attacks

Our comprehensive security concept

In addition to our cloud solutions, we offer comprehensive services relating to security and cybersecurity. Because the volume and intensity of criminal activity on the internet is steadily rising. This in turn increases a company’s risk of suffering financial and image losses as a result of DDoS attacks, hacking or data theft. Our solutions keep you on the safe side.

We manage your cloud security

For us, the managed cloud means that we do more than just provide you with infrastructure. We want your business-critical processes to be available at all times with high performance levels, and for your valuable data to always be well protected. This is why our security concept considers both our internal controls and procedures, as well as all security services for our customers.

As part of plussecurity, we support you in:

Effectively avoiding unintentional data loss or information leaks

Minimising the risk of deliberate attacks

Monitoring your entire data flow as well as access to the data and applications

Protecting your systems from excessive and harmful traffic

Vulnerability Scanner:
Your tool to combat vulnerabilities

Icon

The more your business model relies on digital applications, the more important it is to protect your data and applications from access, theft and manipulation by third parties. Identifying weak points is crucial in this endeavour. Potential weak points include open ports, expired certificates, failed updates or incorrect configurations. The Vulnerability Scanner checks the security of your IP-based network systems using authenticated and unauthenticated scans with variable test depths from an attacker’s perspective.

A modern dashboard summarises the results of scans in clear graphics. The current processing status of the scans and the severity regarding security holes identified can be read off at a glance. In addition, you will receive a detailed and clear report setting out the weak points found and the solutions proposed.

The Vulnerability Scanner uses various scans to check the weak points of your infrastructure.

Protect your data and applications from the attacks and intrusion of third parties. We will be happy to show you in a personal demonstration how the Vulnerability Scanner will ensure more security in your company in the future. Jan Hülsen, New Business Consultant

Arrange a demo appointment now

All the services of the Vulnerability Scanner at a glance:

Unlimited number of scans per month

Full access rights for individual scans

Scanning of complete network environments

Check of all applications and services

Automatic update of the test routines (NVTs)

Extensive test report with clear classification

The latest version of the leading OpenVAS framework

SOC and SIEM with security expert Kudelski Security

Efficient real-time monitoring for maximum security

Together with the security experts from Kudelski Security, we offer 24/7 all-round monitoring of your cloud solutions and systems. All incoming security alerts are analysed using state-of-the-art technology (SIEM), while the staff in the Cyber Fusion Center (SOC) respond directly to any anomalies and reports.

About the Cyber Defence Solution

Logo Kudelski Security

Cloud security:
Monitoring and analysis of cyber attacks

Our strong partner: Akamai

The number of attacks on companies is continuously increasing. As a result, the likelihood that one will become the victim of such an attack is also increasing. To equip our customers to defend against this threat, we have decided to collaborate with the market leader, Akamai. Together with our partner Akami, we offer tailor-made security solutions to ensure the necessary information and data security for your systems.

Akamai NETALLIANCE PLATINUM

Further advantages of collaborating with Akamai:

World-wide security network

24/7 security operations centre (SOC)

Overview of worldwide traffic

Rapid detection of new attack patterns

Fast reaction times (time to mitigate) in the event of attacks

Threat intelligence: Analysing 130 terabytes of data, 1 bill­io­n devices and over 100 million IP addresses per day provides a comprehensive image of the cur­ren­t threat landscape. This is how Akamai can protect your company around the clock.

Security

DDoS, DNS and malware protection

The threats on the internet are numerous and are constantly adapting to the current defence ­me­th­ods. That is why we offer you a wide and comprehensive portfolio of professional solutions.

In the event of an attack, you risk losing sales and damage to your reputation because your customers can no longer reach your online presence or move over to the competition. Your production lines can also suffer, as your employees cannot access all the data they need.

Kona Site Defender

Kona Site Defender provides websites and applications with comprehensive protection against downtime and data theft caused by opportunistic and sophisticated web attacks as well as DDoS attacks. Your operations, customer loyalty and business applications remain protected and reliable at all times. We also offer you comprehensive insights into the threat situation online and allow you to avoid high costs in the event of peak loads caused by attack traffic.

More about DDoS protection

Case Study DDoS

plusserver and Akamai ensure a secure online experience at PrintPlanet.de

Read the whole case study now

Applications

Secure application access

Protecting web applications can be quite complicated. As the threats are constantly changing, it is difficult to identify the critical areas of the company and applications independently to update the security and protection measures in good time. That is why we recommend having a professional security solution to protect applications.

Web Application Protector

Security without compromise: The Web Application Protector combines an easy to manage Web Application Firewall (WAF) with extremely scalable DDoS protection in a single cloud-based solution. With the Web Application Protector, your applications can be implemented and managed effortlessly, quickly and easily. This low-cost solution protects your applications from a multitude of threats at the network and application level.

Identity

Login data protection

The careless handling of log­i­n data often opens the door for cyber ­criminals. Us­e a reliable identity and ac­c­ess management system to offer your end customers the best dig­ital experience.

Bot Manager

With the Bot Manager, you control the information, detection, categorisation, management and reporting of bot traffic on your website. Secure competitive advantages and control – with the Bot Manager, you prevent your competition from being able to read off your price information and contents. The Bot Manager also provides protection against the misuse of login data and other forms of internet fraud. In addition, your customers can expect a better user experience thanks to less bot interference during business hours.

plussecurity:
our solutions for your data security

Web Application Protector (WAP)
Fully automated WAF and DDoS protection

Kona Site Defender (KSD)
WAF and DDoS protection for the highest demands

Bot Manager Standard
Identify
and manage bots

Bot Manager Premier
Stop misuse of credentials

Fast DNS
Protect the DNS server against DDoS attacks

Enterprise Application Access (EAA)
Secure application access (cloud/on-premises)

Enterprise Threat Protector (ETP)
Malware and phishing protection from the cloud

Prolexic & Shared Prolexic
DDoS defence
against terabit attacks

CDN

CDN: Even more security and faster data

Accelerate the global delivery of your data with a Content Delivery Network (CDN). It also increases your protection against DDoS attacks, as they are distributed across various nodes rather than burdening a single environment.

Together with Akamai, one of the leading providers of website performance solutions, we provide a CDN product for challenging projects. The Akamai platform is just one network hop away from 90 percent of the world’s internet users. With more than 200,000 servers in over 3,300 locations in 122 countries, Akamai brings you closer to your end users, wherever they are. This helps us to deliver your content more quickly, enable closer collaboration between your employees and improve the performance of your business applications.

Schedule a consultation today

Firewall

Security provided by cloud firewalls

We support you with modern firewall solutions to effectively protect your hosted infrastructure against cybercrime. To ensure the highest level of security you require a transparent overview of users, applications and devices, as well as threats in your network. Our firewall products filter out unwanted or malicious traffic to proactively protect your valuable data from hacking or theft.

We offer dedicated, shared and business firewalls

A dedicated firewall protects your servers by using the latest filter technology and allows you a high level of protection against unauthorised access. With our Shared Firewall and Business Firewall products, you can protect your valuable data and always maintain an overview of potential threats in your network, as well as the activities of all users, components and applications. With the Shared Firewall product, you enjoy a high level of security and flexibility at particularly favourable conditions.

Downtime cost simulator

What is the cost of downtime for your company?

Do you know how much the temporary failure of your infrastructure could actually cost you? Simply enter a few figures and see how an attack on your infrastructure would affect you financially.

An error has occurred. Please check your details.
Lost Sales
 
Lost Productivity
Downtime
00:00:00
Downtime cost
0

Details

Weekly Daily Hourly Elapsed
Revenue 0 0 0 0
Productivity 0 0 0 0
Total Loss 0 0 0 0

We will be pleased to inform you about highly available infrastructures as well as efficient protection against cybercrime.

Our customers - successful with plusserver

  • Cargoline
    Toyota
    Zalando
    Teamviewer
    Douglas
    Krones
  • Super RTL
    Greenpeace
    Europapark
    Mc Kinsey
    TUI
    Koelnmesse

• E-Mail
  • Telefon
Beratung:
02203 1045 3500
Support:
02203 1045 3600
plusserver - Ihr Managed Cloud Service Provider

plussecurity

Vertraulichkeit, Verfügbarkeit und Integrität für Ihre geschäftskritischen Daten in der Cloud

  • Vollumfängliche Cloud-Security-Lösungen
  • Umfassender Schutz vor DDoS-, DNS-, Malware- und Phishing-Angriffen
  • Überwachung und Analyse von Schwachstellen und Angriffen

Unser umfassendes Sicherheitskonzept

Ergänzend zu unseren Cloud-Lösungen bieten wir Ihnen umfassende Services rund um das Thema Sicherheit und Cybersecurity. Denn die Anzahl und Intensität krimineller Handlungen über das Internet nimmt stetig zu. Damit steigt auch die Gefahr für Unternehmen, finanzielle sowie Imageverluste durch DDoS-Attacken, Hacking oder Datenspionage zu erleiden. Mit unseren Lösungen sind Sie auf der sicheren Seite.

Wir managen Ihre Cloud Security

Managed Cloud bedeutet für uns, dass wir Ihnen nicht nur die reine Infrastruktur zur Verfügung stellen. Wir möchten, dass Ihre geschäftskritischen Prozesse jederzeit mit hoher Performance verfügbar und Ihre wertvollen Daten stets gut geschützt sind. Daher berücksichtigt unser Sicherheitskonzept sowohl unsere internen Kontrollen und Verfahren als auch sämtliche Security-Services für unsere Kunden.

Im Rahmen von plussecurity unterstützen wir Sie dabei:

Unabsichtliche Datenverluste oder Informationslecks wirkungsvoll zu vermeiden

Das Risiko für absichtliche Angriffe zu minimieren

Ihren kompletten Datenfluss sowie den Zugriff auf Daten und Anwendungen zu überwachen

Ihre Systeme vor überhöhtem und schädlichem Traffic zu schützen

Vulnerability Scanner:
Ihr Werkzeug gegen Schwachstellen

Icon

Je stärker Sie mit Ihrem Geschäftsmodell auf digitale Anwendungen setzen, desto wichtiger ist es, Ihre Daten und Anwendungen vor Zugriffen, Diebstahl und Manipulation durch Dritte zu schützen. Die Identifikation von Schwachstellen ist dazu essenziell. Mögliche Schwachstellen sind offene Ports, abgelaufene Zertifikate, versäumte Updates oder Fehlkonfigurationen. Der Vulnerability Scanner prüft die Sicherheit Ihrer IP-basierten Netzwerksysteme durch authentifizierte und unauthentifizierte Scans mit variablen Prüftiefen aus dem Blickwinkel eines Angreifers.

Ein modernes Dashboard fasst die Ergebnisse der Scans in Form von übersichtlichen Grafiken zusammen. Der aktuelle Bearbeitungsstatus der Scans sowie die Schweregrade der entdeckten Sicherheitslücken lassen sich auf einen Blick ablesen. Zudem erhalten Sie einen ausführlichen und übersichtlichen Bericht mit den gefundenen Schwachstellen und Lösungsvorschlägen.

Der Vulnerability Scanner prüft die Schwachstellen Ihrer Infrastruktur mit verschiedenen Scans.

Schützen Sie Ihre Daten und Anwendungen vor den Angriffen und Einblicken von Dritten. Wie der Vulnerability Scanner zukünftig für mehr Sicherheit in Ihrem Unternehmen sorgt, zeigen wir Ihnen gerne in einer persönlichen Demo. Jan Hülsen, New Business Consultant

Jetzt Demo-Termin vereinbaren

Alle Leistungen des Vulnerability Scanners im Überblick:

Unbegrenzte Anzahl an Scans pro Monat

Volle Zugriffsrechte für individuelle Scans

Scannen von kompletten Netzwerkumgebungen

Prüfung aller Applikationen und Dienste

Automatische Aktualisierung der Prüfroutinen (NVTs)

Ausführlicher Prüfbericht mit übersichtlicher Einordung

Die aktuellste Version des führenden OpenVAS Frameworks

SOC und SIEM mit dem Sicherheitsexperten Kudelski Security

Ihre effiziente Echtzeitüberwachung für maximale Sicherheit

Gemeinsam mit den Sicherheitsexperten von Kudelski Security bieten wir Ihnen eine 24/7 Rundum-Überwachung Ihrer Cloud-Lösungen und Systeme. Alle eingehenden Sicherheitsmeldungen werden mit modernster Technik (SIEM) analysiert und die Mitarbeiter im Cyber Fusion Center (SOC) reagieren direkt auf Anomalien und Meldungen.

Zur Cyber-Defense-Lösung

Logo Kudelski Security

Infosheet plussecurity

Nutzen Sie innovative Cloud-Lösungen und die passenden Security-Services aus einer Hand. Das Infosheet bietet Ihnen einen kompakten Überblick über Ihre Möglichkeiten.

Jetzt Infosheet ansehen

Cloud Security:
Überwachung und Analyse von Cyberangriffen

Unser starker Partner: Akamai

Die Zahl der Angriffe auf Unternehmen steigt kontinuierlich. Damit wächst auch die Wahrscheinlichkeit, selber einmal Opfer eines solchen Angriffes zu werden. Um unsere Kunden gegen diese Bedrohung zu rüsten, haben wir uns für eine Zusammenarbeit mit dem Marktführer Akamai entschieden. Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Akamai bieten wir passgenaue Security-Lösungen, um die nötige Informationssicherheit und Datensicherheit für Ihre Systeme zu schaffen.

Akamai NETALLIANCE PLATINUM

Weitere Vorteile von Akamai:

Weltweites Sicherheitsnetzwerk

24/7 Security Operations Center (SOC)

Überblick über den weltweiten Traffic

Schnelle Detektion neuer Angriffsmuster

Kurze Reaktionszeiten (time to mitigate) bei Attacken

Threat Intelligence: Durch die Analyse von 130 Terabyte an Daten, 1 Mil­li­arde Geräten und über 100 Millionen IP-Adressen pro Tag ergibt sich ein umfassendes Bild der ak­tu­ellen Bedrohungslandschaft. So kann Akamai Ihr Unternehmen rund um die Uhr schützen.

Sicherheit

DDoS-, DNS- und Malwareschutz

Die Bedrohungen über das Internet sind zahlreich und passen sich ständig an aktuelle Abwehr­me­tho­den an. Daher bieten wir Ihnen ein breites und umfassendes Portfolio professioneller Lösungen.

Bei einem Angriff drohen Ihnen Umsatz- und Reputationsverluste, weil Ihre Kunden Sie nicht mehr über das Internet erreichen können oder zur Konkurrenz wechseln. Zudem kann Ihre Produktion darunter leiden, wenn Ihre Mitarbeiter nicht auf alle Daten zugreifen können.

Kona Site Defender

Kona Site Defender schützt Websites und -anwendungen umfassend vor Ausfällen und Datendiebstahl durch opportunistische und raffinierte Webangriffe sowie vor DDoS-Angriffen. Ihr Betrieb, die Kundenbindung und Ihre Geschäftsanwendungen bleiben stets geschützt und zuverlässig. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen umfassende Einblicke in die Bedrohungslage im Web und vermeiden hohe Kosten bei Spitzenbelastungen durch Angriffstraffic.

Case Study DDoS

plusserver und Akamai sorgen bei PrintPlanet.de für ein sicheres Online-Erlebnis.

Jetzt ganze Case Study lesen

Anwendungen

Sicherer Applikationszugriff

Der Schutz von Webanwendungen kann ziemlich kompliziert sein. Die Bedrohungen wandeln sich permanent, es ist schwierig selbstständig die kritischen Bereiche des Unternehmens und der Applikationen zu identifizieren und die Sicherheits- und Schutzvorkehrungen immer rechtzeitig zu aktualisieren. Daher bietet sich eine professionelle Sicherheitslösung zum Schutz der Applikationen an.

Web Application Protector

Sicherheit ohne Kompromisse: Der Web Application Protector kombiniert eine einfach zu verwaltende Web Application Firewall (WAF) mit extrem skalierbarem DDoS-Schutz in einer einzelnen Cloud-basierten Lösung. Mit Web Application Protector kann Ihre Anwendungen mühelos, schnell und einfach implementiert und verwaltet werden. Mit dieser preisgünstigen Lösung schützen Sie Ihre Applikationen vor einer Vielzahl von Bedrohungen auf Netzwerk- und Anwendungsebene.

Identität

Anmeldedatenschutz

Häufig öffnet der unbedachte Umgang mit An­melde­daten Tür und Tor für Cyber­kriminelle. Nut­zen Sie eine zuverlässige Identitäts- und Zu­griffs­ver­waltung, um Ihren Endkunden ein optimales digitales Erlebnis zu bieten.

Bot Manager

Mit dem Bot Manager kontrollieren Sie die Informationen, Erkennung, Kategorisierung, Verwaltung und Meldung von Bot-Traffic auf Ihrer Webseite. Sichern Sie sich Wettbewerbsvorteile und Kontrolle, denn mit dem Bot Manager verhindern Sie, dass Ihre Mitbewerber Preisinformationen und Inhalte von Ihnen auslesen können. Zudem bietet der Bot Manager Schutz vor Anmeldedatenmissbrauch und anderen Formen des Internetbetrugs. Zusätzlich erwartet Ihre Kunden ein besseres Nutzererlebnis durch eine geringere Bot-Beeinträchtigung während der Geschäftszeiten.

plussecurity:
Unsere Lösungen für Ihre Datensicherheit

Web Application Protector (WAP)
Voll automatisierte WAF und DDoS-Schutz

Kona Site Defender (KSD)
WAF- und DDoS-Schutz für höchste Ansprüche

Bot Manager Standard
Bots identifizieren
und managen

Bot Manager Premier
Missbrauch von Anmeldedaten stoppen

Fast DNS
Schutz der DNS-Server gegen DDoS-Attacken

Enterprise Application Access (EAA)
Sicherer Applikationszugriff (Cloud/On-premise)

Enterprise Threat Protector (ETP)
Malware- und Phishing-Schutz aus der Cloud

Prolexic & Shared Prolexic
DDoS-Abwehr bei
Terabit-Angriffen

CDN

CDN: Noch mehr Sicherheit und schnellere Daten

Mit einem Content Delivery Network (CDN) beschleunigen Sie die weltweite Auslieferung Ihrer Daten. Zudem erhöhen Sie den Schutz vor DDoS-Angriffen, da diese auf die verschiedenen Knotenpunkte verteilt werden, statt nur eine Umgebung zu belasten.

Gemeinsam mit Akamai, einem der führenden Anbieter von Website-Performance-Lösungen, bieten wir Ihnen ein CDN-Produkt für anspruchsvolle Projekte. Die Akamai-Plattform liegt nur einen Netzwerk-Hop von 90 Prozent der weltweiten Internetnutzer entfernt. Mit mehr als 200.000 Servern an mehr als 3.300 Standorten und in 122 Ländern bringt Akamai Sie näher an Ihre Endnutzer, wo auch immer sich diese aufhalten. So stellen wir Ihre Inhalte schneller bereit, ermöglichen eine engere Zusammenarbeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter und steigern die Performance Ihrer geschäftlichen Anwendungen.

Lassen Sie sich jetzt beraten

Firewall

Sicherheit durch Cloud Firewalls

Wir unterstützen Sie mit modernen Firewall-Lösungen dabei, Ihre gehostete Infrastruktur wirkungsvoll vor Cybercrime zu schützen. Sie benötigen für ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit einen transparenten Überblick über die Benutzer, Anwendungen und Geräte sowie Bedrohungen in Ihrem Netzwerk. Unsere Firewall-Produkte filtern unerwünschten oder schädlichen Traffic heraus, um Ihre wertvollen Daten proaktiv vor Hacking oder Diebstahl zu schützen.

Wir bieten Ihnen Dedicated, Shared und Business Firewalls

Eine Dedicated Firewall schützt Ihre Server durch den Einsatz modernster Filter-Technologie und ermöglicht Ihnen ein hohes Maß an Schutz vor unerlaubtem Zugriff. Mit unseren Produkten Shared Firewall und Business Firewall schützen Sie Ihre wertvollen Daten und behalten stets den Überblick über potentielle Bedrohungen in Ihrem Netzwerk sowie die Aktivitäten aller Benutzer, Komponenten und Applikationen. Profitieren Sie mit dem Produkt Shared Firewall von einer hohen Sicherheit und Flexibilität zu besonders günstigen Konditionen.

Downtime-Kostensimulator

Wie viel kostet ein Ausfall Ihr Unternehmen?

Ist Ihnen bewusst, wie viel Sie der vorübergehende Ausfall Ihrer Infrastruktur tatsächlich kostet? Geben Sie einfach ein paar Werte ein und verfolgen Sie live, wie sich ein Angriff auf Ihre Infrastruktur finanziell auswirken kann.

Es sind Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Angaben.
Verlorener Umsatz
 
Verlorene Produktivität
Ausfallzeit
00:00:00
Ausfallkosten
0

Details

Wöchentlich Täglich Stündlich Verstrichene Zeit
Einnahmen 0 0 0 0
Produktivität 0 0 0 0
Gesamtverlust 0 0 0 0

Gerne informieren wir Sie über hochverfügbare Infrastrukturen sowie effizienten Schutz vor Cybercrime.

In bester Gesellschaft:
Unternehmen, die auf plusserver setzen.

  • Bayer
    REWE Group
    Toyota
    Zalando
    TeamViewer
    Douglas
  • R+V Versicherung
    Renault
    Pelikan
    Melitta
    TUI
     Koelnmesse

Erfahren Sie mehr zum Thema plussecurity

Whitepaper

Disaster Recovery as a Service

Mit Disaster Recovery as a Service profitieren Unternehmen von einer effizienten und wirtschaftlichen Notfallwiederherstellung in der Cloud.

Kostenfrei downloaden

Whitepaper

Cloud-Security-Strategie

Die Nutzung einer oder mehrerer Cloud-Lösungen wirft viele Frage im Hinblick auf die Security auf. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Strategie planen und den Überblick behalten.

Jetzt downloaden