PlusServer - Your Managed Cloud Service Provider

DevOps – For greater agility and improved quality

DevOps used efficiently

Whether you’re only just designing your IT strategy or it’s already in operation, PlusServer will provide you with the necessary organisational and procedural structures – taking care of the paperwork and the live implementation too. We are “DevOps” and we’re passionate about creating agile, robust IT systems. We provide consulting, business concepts and roadmaps right through to detailed process and solutions architectures, which we not only design but also implement on the basis of our extensive experience.

Whether you’ve already established DevOps in your firm or are currently in the planning stages of doing so: We would be happy to support you with the implementation of a carefully considered DevOps strategy in your company or with the optimisation of your existing processes. We can help you with the selection of suitable tools right through to the establishment of the necessary structures.

What is DevOps?

The word DevOps is a fusion of two areas: Development and Operations. The approach is therefore based on close collaboration between software developers and IT operations colleagues. Using automated and standardised processes the two areas can implement new software and infrastructure services faster and even more reliably. The DevOps approach also directly integrates the specialisms, which leads to the faster acceptance and use of new applications. Common driving forces behind the DevOps approach are increasing requirements with regard to quality and cost efficiency as well as the pressure of a faster time to market.

Our advantages for DevOps

  • More frequent deployments
  • Lower rate of error for new releases
  • Quicker bug fixes
  • Shorter time to market
  • Faster MTR
  • Improved cooperation
  • High degree of scalability

Let us advise you personally

PlusServer relies on leading hard and software providers

Microsoft Partner Gold Cloud Platform
AWS
Google Cloud Platform
VMware Partner network service provider
Akamai Netalliance Platinum
Red Hat Advanced Business Partner
NetApp service provider
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Gold Partner Service Provider
EuroCloud
United E-Commerce
Magento
Oxid
hybris
Shopware
Spryker

Ihr Wissensvorsprung

Newsletter abonnieren
Beratung:
02203 1045 3500
Support:
02203 1045 3600
PlusServer GmbH - Managed Hosting & Cloud vom Marktführer

Mehr Agilität und bessere Qualität durch DevOps

DevOps effizient angewendet

PlusServer liefert Ihnen von der Ableitung der IT-Strategie bis zum Betrieb die nötigen organisatorischen und prozessualen Strukturen – nicht nur auf dem Papier, sondern in Live-Umsetzung. Wir sind „DevOps“ und leben eine agile und robuste IT. Wir liefern Consulting, Betriebskonzepte und Roadmaps bis hin zu detaillierten Prozess- und Lösungsarchitekturen, die wir nicht nur designen, sondern auf Basis langjähriger Erfahrung auch umsetzen.

Ob Sie bereits DevOps bei sich im Unternehmen etabliert haben oder dies derzeit noch planen: Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei, eine durchdachte DevOps-Strategie in Ihrem Unternehmen umzusetzen oder bestehende Prozesse zu optimieren. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Tools und beim Aufbau der nötigen Strukturen.

Was ist DevOps?

Das Wort DevOps fasst die beiden Bereiche Development und Operations zusammen. Somit basiert der Ansatz auch auf einer engen Zusammenarbeit zwischen Software-Entwicklern und IT-Operations-Mitarbeitern. Mit Hilfe von automatisierten und standardisierten Prozessen können die beiden Bereiche gemeinsam noch schneller und zuverlässiger neue Software und Infrastruktur-Services realisieren. Zudem wird beim DevOps-Ansatz der Fachbereich direkt integriert, was zu einer schnelleren Abnahme und Einsatz neuer Anwendungen führt. Treiber für DevOps sind meist steigende Anforderungen an die Qualität und Kosteneffizienz sowie der Druck einer schnelleren Time to Market.

Unsere Pluspunkte im Bereich DevOps

  • Höhere Deployment-Frequenz
  • Geringe Fehlerquoten bei neuen Releases
  • Schnellere Bugfixes
  • Kürzere Time to market
  • Besseres MTR
  • Verbesserte Zusammenarbeit
  • Hohe Skalierbarkeit
Microsoft Partner Gold Hosting
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Intel
NetApp Service Provider
VMware Partner Network Service Provider
Akamai Netalliance Platinum
openstack
Mirantis
docker
Fortinet
Symantec
RioRey

Unsere Kunden – erfolgreich mit PlusServer

  • Babywalz
    Bayer
    REWE Group
    Toyota
    Zalando
    TeamViewer
  • R+V Versicherung
    Renault
    Pelikan
    Melitta
    Marc O’Polo
     Koelnmesse
  • IBM
    HolidayCheck
    Congstar
    TUI
    Douglas
    Kuka AG