PlusServer GmbH - Managed Hosting & Cloud from the market leader

IT-Transformation

From business to digital company

IT transformation and digital transformation are on many a company agenda right now. The aim of digitalisation is to meet customer needs even better by using modern technologies and on the basis of a large volume of data.

In doing so, company IT becomes an enabler of more advanced customer relations and as such gives a company that decisive competitive edge in many industries.

As well as the numerous possibilities and opportunities it creates for new business areas, digitalisation also requires that we adapt our existing IT infrastructures accordingly with regard to their flexibility, scalability and availability.

As an equal partner we would like to support you with your IT transformation. We will analyse the current state of your infrastructure together with you, come up with a digitalisation strategy and implement a tailored solution for you – from dedicated hardware through to public cloud-based resources – and continue to support you with its operation and optimisation.

Successful IT transformation with PlusServer

 

Andreas Meissner
As a hosting architect, I take care of planning and outlining individual customer solutions. However, I am not only involved in the conception phase. I am also available at any time with advice for service and project managers during implementation and subsequent operation. Andreas Meissner, Hosting Architect

We help you to find the best cloud solution for your project.

Schedule a consultation today for independent advice.

Our customers - successful with PlusServer

  • babywalz
    Bayer
    REWE Group
    Toyota
    Zalando
    TeamViewer
  • R+V Versicherung
    Renault
    Pelikan
    Melitta
    Marc O’Polo
    Koelnmesse
  • IBM
    HolidayCheck
    Congstar
    TUI
    Douglas
    Kuka AG

Ihr Wissensvorsprung

Newsletter abonnieren
Beratung:
02203 1045 3500
Support:
02203 1045 3600
PlusServer GmbH - Managed Hosting & Cloud vom Marktführer

IT-Transformation

Vom Unternehmen zur Digital Company

Die IT-Transformation oder auch digitale Transformation beschäftigt aktuell viele Unternehmen. Ziel der Digitalisierung ist es, die Kundenbedürfnisse durch den Einsatz moderner Technologien und auf Basis einer großen Datenmenge noch besser zu erfüllen.

So wandelt sich die IT im Unternehmen zum Enabler fortschrittlicher Kundenbeziehungen und wird somit zum wettbewerbsentscheidenden Faktor in vielen Branchen.

Neben zahlreichen Chancen und Möglichkeiten für neue Geschäftsfelder fordert die Digitalisierung auch eine entsprechende Anpassung bestehender IT-Landschaften im Hinblick auf ihre Flexibilität, Skalierbarkeit und Verfügbarkeit.

Als Partner auf Augenhöhe möchten wir Sie bei Ihrer IT-Transformation begleiten. Dazu analysieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen den Ist-Zustand, arbeiten eine Digitalisierungsstrategie aus, setzen für Sie eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung um – von dedizierter Hardware bis hin zu Ressourcen aus der Public Cloud – und bleiben weiterhin im Betrieb und bei der Optimierung an Ihrer Seite.

Erfolgreiche IT-Transformation mit PlusServer

Analyse

der Anforderungen

Entwurf

der Strategie

Design

der Architektur

Umsetzung

des Projektes

Betrieb

der Infrastruktur

Optimierung

 

Als Hosting Architect kümmere ich mich um die Planung und Skizzierung von individuellen Kundenlösungen. Ich bin jedoch nicht nur in der Konzeptionsphase involviert. Auch bei der Umsetzung und später im Betrieb stehe ich den Service- und Projektmanagern jederzeit beratend zur Seite.

Andreas Meissner, Hosting Architect

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die optimale Cloud-Lösung für Ihr Projekt zu finden.

Lassen Sie sich jetzt unabhängig beraten.

Unsere Kunden – erfolgreich mit PlusServer

  • Babywalz
    Bayer
    REWE Group
    Toyota
    Zalando
    TeamViewer
  • R+V Versicherung
    Renault
    Pelikan
    Melitta
    Marc O’Polo
     Koelnmesse
  • IBM
    HolidayCheck
    Congstar
    TUI
    Douglas
    Kuka AG