• Email
  • Telephone
plusserver - Your Managed Cloud Service Provider
plus.io
Workloads
IoT
Web-facing
SAP
Big data
Components
plusdata
pluscontainer
plussecurity
plusorchestrate
Platforms
pluscloud
Google Cloud
Amazon AWS
Hybrid Connector

IoT

Available soon: Use an efficient IoT solution directly and easily in the pluscloud and always have important process data in view.

SAP

You can rely on our many years of experience to operate your SAP Basis environment. We relieve your IT department and look after you personally.

More about SAP

Web-facing

Ensure greater performance and better availability of your shop, web portal or company website through optimised cloud solutions.

More about web-facing

Big data

Available soon: Collect, evaluate and profitably use data in the cloud.

plusdata

Database Services for PostgreSQL, MariaDB, Oracle and many other databases.

Mehr über plusdata

pluscontainer

Your easy entry into the world of containers. We bring new speed to your processes with Managed Kubernetes and the right cloud infrastructure.

More about pluscontainer

plussecurity

Use our comprehensive portfolio of solutions for your cloud security. From DDoS protection through to secure application access.

More about plussecurity

plusorchestrate

Available soon: Work efficiently with Kubernetes in a multi-cloud environment

AWS Cloud

plusserver is an AWS Consulting Partner and provides Managed Cloud solutions for the comprehensive Amazon Web Services ecosystem.

More about AWS

Google Cloud

Our certified Professional Cloud Experts are here to help you get the most out of the Google Cloud XaaS services.

More about GCP

pluscloud

Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) in certified German data centres – you benefit from the stable and secure pluscloud.

More about the pluscloud.

Hybrid Connector

Stay future-proof and expand your IT into the cloud as needed. The Hybrid Connector creates secure and direct connections.

More about Hybrid Connector

plus.io
your next gen cloud business

Modular solutions and modern technologies from the European cloud.
Can be combined directly and easily – even with your existing systems.

As a genuine multi-cloud stack, plus.io makes advanced IT technology immediately available to your company: resources from our own pluscloud in German data centres or your preferred hyperscaler cloud. The direct use of containers or management using Kubernetes. Orchestration via command lines or uniform graphical interfaces. For web solutions or business solutions. plus.io offers the right module for each of these requirements.

Simply create a best-of-breed setup via the platform. Fast, flexible and future-proof. With the help of the Hybrid Connector, your dedicated or on-premise resources are also easily connected to plus.io. In this way, you can transform your existing IT landscape into a flexible Hybrid Cloud, benefit from the advantages of the digital world while keeping an eye on your costs.

Your command centre

Managing complex IT infrastructures and multi-cloud setups is a challenge for many companies. plus.io allows you to manage everything very easily and from a central point: both your existing IT in connection with your indivi­dual cloud platform and components such as Managed Kubernetes as well as solutions such as SAP.

Focus on your workloads

Use plus.io for the efficient and future-oriented operation of your workloads and app­lications. The platform offers you the oppor­tunity to migrate and transform them flexibly and at your own pace. Whether you use the pluscloud, one of our hyperscaler partners or a modern multi-cloud – everything is possible.

Complete tool stack

Every modern IT architecture aims at auto­ma­ti­on in order to safely reproduce recurring and dynamic ta­sk­s. In plus.io, all of the necessary tools are already embedded to make your IT processes faster, more error-­free and therefore more secure through automation. All supported by our 24/7 tech support.

How plus.io supports your digitization

Cost reduction

With plus.io you can use cloud resources as needed and scale up or down at any time. You only pay for the performance you use at any given time. What's more, the cloud requires no initial investment in hardware, personnel or know-how. This also pays off in the long term: maintenance costs are eliminated and downtimes are significantly reduced.

Modernisation

Whether you are about to migrate to SAP S4/HANA, open up new digital sales channels or enable mobile, cross-location collaboration - all this requires additional resources that need to be integrated and managed. This is where plus.io can help you connect existing IT to the cloud and migrate and transform at your own pace.

Flexibility

In business, things do not always run in a straight line. But unexpected events are easier to manage if IT, the backbone of business-critical processes, can react flexibly. Since both resources and comprehensive services are obtained on demand via plus.io, companies are always optimally positioned.

Simplicity

IT teams today are heavily burdened with the management of complex infrastructures and the demands of new workloads, while at the same time facing cost pressures. In addition to simple migration and transformation, plus.io therefore also offers long-term relief: centralized multi-cloud management, a broad tool stack and 24/7 tech support enable you to concentrate fully on your core business.

With plus.io we support companies in transforming and modernising their IT step-by-step or in their entirety, so that they can meet the current and future demands of the digitised market and their customers. Florian Weigmann, Chief Product Officer

Let us advise you

plus.io: benefits for you at a glance

Cloud neutrality and compatibility – no lock-in

  • Focus on workloads and applications
  • Flexible scaling in the data-sovereign pluscloud or in the public cloud
  • Optimal interaction between existing systems and cloud setups in one platform

Security through automation

  • Automated processes as well as “build & destroy” approaches enable process and IT security
  • Better focus on the company’s own core business

Managed Kubernetes

  • Fast and reliable creation, implementation and scaling
  • Use via command line, API or GUI

Optimisation of workloads

  • Reliable, fully managed enterprise-level operations
  • Supported by 24/7 tech support

Try pluscloud for 30 days free of charge

Try it for 30 days and see how the pluscloud supports your digital projects. Find out how

  • the cloud feels in practice,
  • what advantages the pluscloud offers and
  • how you can use the pluscloud in the best way possible for your business operations
Try it out for 30 days free of charge

Hybrid Connector paves the way to multi-clouds

Hybrid Connector

Single, hybrid or multi-cloud - with plus.io you can easily create the right cloud for your needs. Either via self-service or by booking our service team. With the help of the Hybrid Connector not only your existing resources are directly connected. The cloud platforms AWS and Google Cloud are also available to you. Thus, IT that was previously hardly mobile can now be quickly transformed into a flexible hybrid or multi-cloud.

More about Hybrid Connector

• E-Mail
  • Telefon
Beratung:
02203 1045 3500
Support:
02203 1045 3600
plusserver - Ihr Managed Cloud Service Provider
plus.io
Workloads
Web-facing
SAP
Components
pluscontainer
plussecurity
Platforms
pluscloud
Google Cloud
Amazon AWS

SAP

Setzen Sie für den Betrieb Ihrer SAP-Basis-Umgebung auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung. Wir entlasten Ihre IT und betreuen Sie persönlich.

Mehr über SAP

Web-facing

Sichern Sie sich mehr Leistung und eine bessere Verfügbarkeit Ihres Shops, Webportals oder Ihrer Unternehmensseite durch optimierte Cloud-Lösungen.

Mehr über Web-facing

IoT

Nutzen Sie eine effiziente IoT-Lösung direkt und einfach in der pluscloud und behalten Sie wichtige Prozessdaten stets im Blick.

Mehr über IoT

pluscontainer

Ihr einfacher Einstieg in die Welt der Container. Mit Managed Kubernetes und der passenden Cloud-Infrastruktur bringen wir neues Tempo in Ihre Prozesse.

Mehr über pluscontainer

plussecurity

Nutzen Sie unser umfassendes Portfolio an Lösungen für Ihre Cloud Security. Von DDoS-Schutz bis hin zum sicheren Applikationszugriff.

Mehr über plussecurity

AWS Cloud

plusserver ist AWS Consulting Partner und bietet Managed-Cloud-Lösungen rund um das umfassende Ökosystem der Amazon Web Services.

Mehr über AWS

Google Cloud

Unsere zertifizierten Professional Cloud Experts kümmern sich für Sie darum, die XaaS-Leistungen der Google Cloud bestmöglich zu nutzen.

Mehr über GCP

pluscloud

Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) in zertifizierten deutschen Rechenzentren – profitieren Sie von der stabilen und sicheren pluscloud.

Mehr über die pluscloud

Hybrid Connector

Bleiben Sie zukunftsfähig und erweitern Sie Ihre IT nach Ihrem Bedarf in die Cloud. Der Hybrid Connector schafft sichere und direkte Verbindungen.

Mehr über den Hybrid Connector

plus.io
your next gen cloud business

Modulare Lösungen und moderne Technologien aus der europäischen Multi-Cloud plus.io.
Direkt und einfach kombinierbar – auch mit Ihren bestehenden Systemen.

Als echter Multi-Cloud Stack macht plus.io fortschrittliche IT-Technologie für Ihr Unternehmen umgehend nutzbar: Ressourcen aus unserer eigenen pluscloud in deutschen Rechenzentren oder Ihrer bevorzugten Hyperscaler Cloud. Die direkte Verwendung von Containern oder die Verwaltung mittels Kubernetes. Orchestrierung über Kommandozeile oder einheitliche grafische Oberfläche. Für Web-Lösungen oder betriebswirtschaftliche Lösungen. plus.io bietet für jede dieser Anforderungen ein passendes Modul.

Schaffen Sie über die Plattform einfach ein Best-of-Breed Setup. Schnell, flexibel und zukunftssicher. Mit Hilfe des Hybrid Connectors sind auch Ihre dedizierten oder On-premise-Ressourcen einfach an plus.io angebunden. So verwandeln Sie Ihre bestehende IT-Landschaft in eine flexible Hybrid Cloud, profitieren von den Vorteilen der digitalen Welt und behalten gleichzeitig Ihre Kosten im Blick.

Ihre Kommandozentrale

Die Verwaltung komplexer IT-Infrastrukturen und Multi-Cloud-Setups stellt für viele Unternehmen eine Herausforderung dar. Über plus.io managen Sie einfach alles ganz zentral: sowohl Ihre existierende IT in Verbindung mit Ihrer indi­viduellen Cloud-Plattform als auch Komponenten wie Managed Kubernetes und Lösungen wie SAP.

Fokus auf Ihre Workloads

Nutzen Sie plus.io für den leistungsfähigen und zukunftsfähigen Betrieb Ihrer Workloads und App­likationen. Die Plattform bietet Ihnen die Mög­lichkeit, diese flexibel und in Ihrem eigenen Tempo zu migrieren und transformieren. Ob pluscloud, einer unserer Hyperscaler-Partner oder eine moderne Multi-Cloud – alles ist möglich.

Kompletter Tool-Stack

Jede moderne IT-Architektur zielt auf Auto­ma­ti­sierung, um wiederkehrende, auch dynamische Tä­tig­keiten sicher zu reproduzieren. In plus.io sind alle notwendigen Werkzeuge bereits eingebettet, um Ihre IT-Prozesse durch Automatisierung schnel­ler, fehlerfreier und damit sicherer zu gestalten. Unterstützt durch unseren 24/7 Tech-Support.

Infosheet plus.io

Welche Vorteile bietet eine modulare Cloud-Plattform für Unternehmen, die ihre IT modernisieren und gleichzeitig Kosten senken möchten? Hier finden Sie alles Wissenswerte.

Jetzt ansehen [152,49 KB]

So unterstützt Sie plus.io bei der Digitalisierung

Kostenreduzierung

Mit plus.io nutzen Sie Cloud-Ressourcen nach Bedarf und können jederzeit skalieren – sowohl rauf als rauch runter. Dabei zahlen Sie zu jeder Zeit nur für die genutzte Leistung. Zudem erfordert die Cloud keine initialen Investitionen in Hardware, Personal und Know-how. Das rechnet sich auch langfristig: Kosten für Wartungen entfallen und Ausfallszeiten werden deutlich reduziert.

Modernisierung

Ob bei Ihnen der Wechsel auf SAP S4/HANA ansteht, Sie neue digitale Vertriebskanäle erschließen oder mobile, standortübergreifende Zusammenarbeit ermöglichen möchten – all dies erfordert zusätzliche Ressourcen, die integriert und gemanagt werden müssen. Hier unterstützt plus.io bei der Anbindung bestehender IT an die Cloud und der schrittweisen Migration und Transformation in Ihrem eigenen Tempo.

Flexibilität

Im Business läuft es nicht immer geradlinig. Doch lassen sich unerwartete Ereignisse leichter bewältigen, wenn die IT als Rückgrat geschäftskritischer Prozesse flexibel reagieren kann. Da über plus.io sowohl Ressourcen als auch umfangreiche Services on demand bezogen werden, sind Unternehmen immer optimal aufgestellt.

Einfachheit

IT-Teams sind mit dem Management komplexer Infrastrukturen sowie den Anforderungen neuer Workloads bei gleichzeitigem Kostendruck heute stark ausgelastet. Neben einer einfachen Migration und Transformation bietet plus.io daher auch langfristige Erleichterung: zentrales Multi-Cloud-Management, ein breiter Tool Stack und 24/7 Tech-Support ermöglichen Ihnen die volle Konzentration auf Ihr Kerngeschäft.

Mit plus.io unterstützen wir Unternehmen dabei, ihre IT schrittweise oder gänzlich zu transformieren und modernisieren, um die aktuellen und zukünftigen Anforderungen des digitalisierten Marktes und Ihrer Kunden realisieren zu können. Florian Weigmann, Chief Product Officer

Jetzt beraten lassen

plus.io: Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

Cloud-Neutralität und Kompatibilität – kein Lock-In

  • Fokussierung auf Workloads und Applikationen
  • Flexible Skalierung in der datensouveränen pluscloud oder in der Public Cloud
  • Optimales Zusammenspiel zwischen existierenden-Systemen und Cloud-Setups in einer Plattform

Sicherheit durch Automatisierung

  • Automatisierte Abläufe sowie „build&destroy“-Ansätze ermöglichen Prozess- und IT–Sicherheit
  • Bessere Konzentration auf das eigene Kerngeschäft

Managed Kubernetes

  • Schnelle und zuverlässige Erstellung, Implementierung und Skalierung
  • Nutzung via Command Line, API oder GUI

Optimierung von Workloads

  • Zuverlässiger, komplett gemanagter Betrieb auf Enterprise-Niveau
  • Unterstützt durch deutschsprachigen 24/7 Tech-Support

pluscloud 30 Tage kostenlos testen

Probieren Sie 30 Tage lang aus, wie die pluscloud Ihre digitalen Projekte unterstützt. Erfahren Sie,

  • wie sich die Cloud in der Praxis anfühlt,
  • welche Vorteile die pluscloud bietet und
  • wie Sie die pluscloud für Ihren Betrieb optimal nutzen können
Jetzt 30 Tage kostenlos testen

Mit dem Hybrid Connector in die Multi-Cloud

Hybrid Connector

Single, Hybrid oder Multi-Cloud – mit plus.io realisieren Sie ganz einfach die passende Cloud für Ihren Bedarf. Entweder via Selfservice oder indem Sie unser Serviceteam buchen. Mithilfe des Hybrid Connectors sind nicht nur Ihre bestehenden Ressourcen direkt angebunden. Auch die Cloud-Plattformen AWS und Google Cloud stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. So verwandelt sich vormals kaum bewegliche IT schnell in eine flexible Hybrid oder Multi-Cloud.

Mehr über den Hybrid Connector