• Email
  • Telephone
plusserver - Your Managed Cloud Service Provider

Managed GCP

Consulting, support and operation for your Google Cloud Platform

  • 24/7 operation
  • Consulting, implementation and migration
  • Support, monitoring and debugging
Google Cloud Partner

Managed Google Cloud Platform:
Future-proof solutions for small and mid-sized enterprises

Whatever digital project you wish to implement: with the help on hand from a multitude of infrastructure, platform and software services within the Google Cloud Platform, anything is possible. At the same time, it takes a precise knowledge of the individual components to find the right solution for the specific case. You don’t have the opportunity to develop this expertise separately? Your company lacks skilled staff and your internal IT function is already occupied with your core business? Then we offer you exactly the right support with Managed GCP. Our cloud architects support you not just in migrating existing applications, but also in optimising them for cloud use. Even if you have already started your first wave of projects in the Google Cloud, we will be happy to help you expand their use and make them more efficient.

From consulting through to operation:
How we support your project in the Google Cloud

Consulting

GCP consultation

For SMEs, in particular, the Google Cloud Platform offers exciting opportunities to modernise IT infrastructures and support companies as they undergo their own process of digitalisation. At the same time, the question often arises as to how data and applications are best migrated and which GCP services are ideally suited for the specific application.

We answer these (and many other) questions for you during your tailored consultation.

Consulting and professional services:

  • Certified professional cloud experts
  • Architecture consulting, migration support, security advice and performance optimisation
Project support

GCP project support

The first step into the Google Cloud is not difficult. However, we often receive requests for support as a project continues its course. The reasons are manifold: from a lack of specialist knowledge, to busy employees, to an unending stream of new requirements from a company’s specialist departments. We will be happy to support you with specific questions or the further elaboration and optimisation of your solution.

Consulting and professional services:

  • Certified professional cloud experts
  • Architecture consulting, migration support, security advice and performance optimisation
Operations

GCP operation

Once you have put your Google Cloud solution into operation, it is important to permanently monitor, optimise and troubleshoot it in the event of a fault. If you wish, our Google Cloud experts can assist you here and relieve your IT team.

Operational responsibility:

  • 24/7 support, monitoring and debugging in line with the runbook/playbook, patch management
  • Change management (customer orders, troubleshooting, optimisation, backup management)

Why Google Cloud Hosting with plusserver?

We accompany you from every angle on your way into the Google Cloud Platform and beyond. Based on our experience and Best Practice, we can support you in integrating Google Cloud Services quickly, securely and cost-effectively into your company’s IT environment. In particular, we tackle those points where Google itself does not offer managed services – for example, 24/7 operational support, including monitoring, fault clearance, updates and backup.

As an independent Managed Google Cloud Provider, it is our mission to determine the optimal infrastructure for your workloads, and to orchestrate, operate and manage the resources. In addition to the Managed Public Cloud GCP, it is also possible to integrate other managed clouds into your company’s IT landscape. You can also rely on our experts to continuously optimise your setup.

GCP Partner

Agile development:
We relieve you of the burden of operational tasks so that you can focus completely on the development of your core business.

Architecture & system design: We have more than 20 years of experience in cloud and hosting architecture and would be happy to create an individual concept for you.

Reliable expertise: As one of only a few cloud providers in Germany, we offer you the competence of certified Google Cloud Experts.

Secure operation: We provide 24/7 support and ensure that your data is secure and available in the cloud at all times.

Broad service portfolio: We offer you various other cloud solutions to develop a multi-cloud for your needs.

Easy migration: When moving your data and applications to the Google Cloud, we support you true to our motto "Move the data, not the problem".

Independent advice: We advise you independently and at eye level in order to develop a sustainable solution for you and to avoid vendor dependency.

Continuous optimization: Regular reviews of new features, costs and performance of the Google Cloud solution.

Let us advise you personally

Especially for IoT, Big Data or Machine Learning, the Google Cloud offers many ready-to-use solutions. But it is also suitable as a reliable platform for global e-commerce or modern websites. Florian Weigmann, Chief Product Officer

Let us advise you

Managed Kubernetes on the Google Cloud Platform

pluscontainer

Those who want to make use of the full potential of the Cloud rely on container technology and orchestration with the help of Kubernetes. With our pluscontainer product, we have also developed a solution for you in the Google Cloud: use an infrastructure managed by plusserver that is optimised for container use, and all the necessary tools based on our best practices. Managed Kubernetes on GCP based on the Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). It gives you optimised, Cloud-native development with a high level of automation and stability.

Use GCP Managed Kubernetes, among others:

Rapid deployment of environments

Authentication via Google Cloud IAM and authorisation via Kubernetes RBAC

Monitoring and alerting (Uptime and Restart Count)

Pod Logging (Google Operations)

Loadbalancer Integration

Ingress Controller

Persistent Volume Claim

Google Kubernetes Dashboard

Greater freedom through GCP Serverless services

Serverless

Utilise the serverless services from Google together with us, in order to render your processes even more agile and concentrate entirely on creating your code. This is because the infrastructure behind it is provided on an event-driven and automatic basis. Services such as Google Cloud Functions, Google Cloud Run, Cloud Scheduler or Cloud Build play a vital role here. We will be happy to advise you on which serverless service you can use for which purpose and assist you with its uninterrupted operation.

Let us advise you personally

Google Cloud as Managed Service

Managed Google Cloud Platform offers future-proof solutions for digital enterprises.

Complimentary download

plus.one
NEW

plus.one

The right cloud for your business at any time. Full planning security with a fixed tariff.

  • The first German multi-cloud tariff
  • One point of contact, one contract, one invoice
  • pluscloud, AWS, GCP, Azure (in Kürze): flexible Nutzung ohne vertraglichen Lock-in

Learn more

Your individual cloud solution from our portfolio

• E-Mail
  • Telefon
Beratung:
02203 1045 3500
Support:
02203 1045 3600
plusserver - Ihr Managed Cloud Service Provider

Managed GCP

Beratung, Support und Betrieb für Ihre Google Cloud Platform

  • 24/7 operativer Betrieb
  • Beratung, Bereitstellung und Migration
  • Support, Monitoring und Störungsbearbeitung
Google Cloud Partner

Managed Google Cloud Platform:
Zukunftssichere Lösungen für den Mittelstand

Welches digitale Projekt Sie auch umsetzen möchten: Mit Hilfe der Vielzahl an Infrastruktur-, Plattform- und Softwarediensten innerhalb der Google Cloud Platform ist alles möglich. Gleichzeitig bedarf es einer genauen Kenntnis der einzelnen Komponenten, um die richtige Lösung für den spezifischen Fall zu finden. Sie haben nicht die Möglichkeit, diese Expertise extra aufzubauen? Ihrem Unternehmen mangelt es an Fachkräften und Ihre interne IT ist mit dem Kerngeschäft bereits ausgelastet? Dann bieten wir Ihnen mit Managed GCP genau die richtige Unterstützung. Unsere Cloud Architects unterstützen Sie dabei, bestehenden Anwendungen nicht nur zu migrieren, sondern für die Cloud-Nutzung zu optimieren. Auch wenn Sie bereits erste Projekte in der Google Cloud gestartet haben, helfen wir Ihnen gerne, die Nutzung zu erweitern und effizienter zu gestalten.

Von der Beratung bis zum Betrieb:
So unterstützen wir Ihr Projekt in der Google Cloud

Beratung

GCP-Beratung

Insbesondere für den Mittelstand hält die Google Cloud Platform spannende Möglichkeiten bereit, um IT-Infrastrukturen zu modernisieren und Firmen bei der Digitalisierung zu unterstützen. Zugleich stellt sich oft die Frage, wie Daten und Anwendungen am besten migriert werden und welche GCP-Dienste sich am besten für den Anwendungsfall eignen.

Diese und viele weitere Fragen lösen wir in der Beratung für Sie.

Consulting und Professional Services:

  • Zertifizierte Professional Cloud Experts
  • Architekturberatung, Migrationsunterstützung, Security-Beratung und Performance-Optimierung
Projektunterstützung

GCP-Projektunterstützung

Der erste Schritt in die Google Cloud ist nicht schwer. Häufig erhalten wir aber Anfragen, beim weiteren Projektverlauf zu unterstützen. Die Gründe sind vielfältig: von fehlenden Spezialkenntnissen über ausgelastete Mitarbeiter bis hin zu immer neuen Anforderungen aus den Fachabteilungen. Wir unterstützen Sie gern bei speziellen Fragen oder der weiteren Ausarbeitung und Optimierung Ihrer Lösung.

Consulting und Professional Services:

  • Zertifizierte Professional Cloud Experts
  • Architekturberatung, Migrationsunterstützung, Security-Beratung und Performance-Optimierung
Betrieb

GCP-Betrieb

Wenn Sie Ihre Google-Cloud-Lösung in Betrieb genommen haben, gilt es, diese permanent zu überwachen, zu optimieren und im Fehlerfall zu entstören. Auf Wunsch stehen Ihnen unsere Google-Cloud-Experten hier zur Seite und entlasten Ihr IT-Team.

Operative Verantwortung:

  • 24/7 Support, Monitoring und Störungsbearbeitung nach Runbook/Playbook, Patch Management
  • Change Management (Kundenaufträge, Fehlerbehebung, Optimierung, Backup Management)

Warum Google Cloud Hosting bei plusserver?

Wir begleiten Sie vollumfänglich auf Ihrem Weg in die Google Cloud Platform und auch darüber hinaus. Auf Basis unserer Erfahrungen und Best Practices können wir Sie dabei unterstützen, Google Cloud Services schnell, sicher und kosteneffizient in Ihre Unternehmens-IT zu integrieren. Insbesondere nehmen wir dabei die Punkte in Angriff, bei denen Google selbst keine Managed Services anbietet – zum Beispiel 24/7 Operational Support inklusive Monitoring, Entstörung, Updates und Backup.

Als unabhängiger Managed Google Cloud Provider ist es unser Anspruch, die optimale Infrastruktur für Ihre Workloads zu ermitteln, die Ressourcen zu orchestrieren, zu betreiben und zu managen. Dabei ist es möglich, zusätzlich zu der Managed Public Cloud GCP auch weitere Managed Clouds in Ihre Unternehmens-IT zu integrieren. Dabei können Sie sich auch auf unsere Experten verlassen, wenn es um die fortwährende Optimierung Ihres Setups geht.

GCP Partner

Agile Entwicklung: Wir entlasten Sie von Operations-Aufgaben, damit Sie sich noch besser um die Weiterentwicklung Ihres Kerngeschäftes kümmern können.

Architektur & Systemdesign: Wir verfügen über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Cloud- und Hosting-Architektur und erstellen gern ein individuelles Konzept für Sie.

Zuverlässige Expertise: Als einer von nur wenigen Cloud-Providern in Deutschland bieten wir Ihnen die Kompetenz zertifizierter Google Cloud Experts.

Sicherer Betrieb: Wir leisten einen 24/7-Support und kümmern uns jederzeit für Sie darum, dass Ihre Daten in der Cloud sicher und verfügbar sind.

Großes Leistungsportfolio: Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene weitere Cloud-Lösungen, um eine Multi-Cloud für Ihren Bedarf zu entwickeln.

Einfache Migration: Beim Umzug Ihrer Daten und Applikationen in die Google Cloud unterstützen wir Sie getreu unserem Motto “Move the data, not the problem”.

Unabhängige Beratung: Wir beraten Sie unabhängig und auf Augenhöhe, um für Sie eine zukunftsfähige Lösung zu entwickeln und Vendor-Abhängigkeit zu vermeiden.

Stetige Optimierung: Regelmäßige Reviews im Hinblick auf neue Features sowie Kosten und Performance der Google-Cloud-Lösung.

Jetzt persönlich beraten lassen

Gerade für IoT, Big Data oder Machine Learning hält die Google Cloud viele fertige Lösungen bereit. Doch eignet sie sich ebenso als zuverlässige Plattform für den globalen E-Commerce oder moderne Webauftritte. Florian Weigmann, Chief Product Officer

Jetzt beraten lassen

Managed Kubernetes auf der Google Cloud Platform

pluscontainer

Wer das volle Potenzial der Cloud ausschöpfen möchte, setzt auf Container-Technologie und die Orchestrierung mit Hilfe von Kubernetes. Mit unserem Produkt pluscontainer haben wir auch eine Lösung in der Google Cloud für Sie entwickelt: Nutzen Sie eine durch plusserver gemanagte Infrastruktur, die für den Container-Einsatz optimiert ist, und alle nötigen Tools auf Basis unserer Best Practices. Managed Kubernetes auf GCP basiert auf dem Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). Es ermöglicht Ihnen eine optimierte, Cloud-native Entwicklung, hohe Automatisierung und Stabilität.

Nutzen Sie mit GCP Managed Kubernetes unter anderem:

Schnelle Bereitstellung von Umgebungen

Authentifizierung über Google Cloud IAM und Autorisierung über Kubernetes RBAC

Monitoring und Alerting (Uptime und Restart Count)

Pod Logging (Google Operations)

Loadbalancer-Integration

Ingress Controller

Persistent Volume Claim

Google Kubernetes Dashboard

Mehr Freiheit durch GCP Serverless-Dienste

Serverless

Nutzen Sie gemeinsam mit uns die Serverless Services von Google, um Ihre Prozesse noch agiler zu gestalten und sich ganz auf die Erstellung Ihres Codes zu konzentrieren. Denn die Infrastruktur dahinter wird ereignisgesteuert und automatisch bereitgestellt. Dabei spielen Services wie Google Cloud Functions, Google Cloud Run, Cloud Scheduler oder Cloud Build. Wir beraten Sie gern dazu, welchen Serverless-Dienst Sie für welchen Einsatzzweck nutzen können und helfen Ihnen beim unterbrechungsfreien Betrieb.

Jetzt persönlich beraten lassen

Google Cloud als Managed Service

Die Managed Google Cloud Platform bietet zukunftssichere Lösungen für digitale Unternehmen.

Jetzt kostenfrei herunterladen

plus.one
NEU

plus.one

Jederzeit die passende Cloud für Ihr Business. Volle Planungssicherheit mit einem festen Tarif.

  • Der erste deutsche Multi-Cloud-Tarif
  • Ein Ansprechpartner, ein Vertrag, eine Rechnung
  • pluscloud, AWS, GCP, Azure (in Kürze): flexible Nutzung ohne vertraglichen Lock-in

Jetzt mehr erfahren

Ihre individuelle Lösung aus unserem Cloud-Portfolio